×

紫外线解释(短)

嗨,大家好!

当我们汽车领域的专业人士谈论窗膜时,所涉及的主题更多地集中在散热和隐私上,而其他时候我们谈论的是车辆乘员的人身安全。然而,经常被忽视的最重要的一点是防止紫外线。紫外线的作用是无声的,但它经常会被忽视,同时仍会对健康造成损害。

简而言之,太阳光线的光谱被划分为多个区域,每个区域以不同的方式影响环境、事物和人。有可见光、红外线和紫外线的部分。

最常见的紫外线辐射形式是太阳光,它产生三种主要类型的紫外线:

紫外线A
紫外线B
紫外线照射

UVA 射线的波长最长,其次是 UVB,UVC 射线的波长最短。虽然 UVA 和 UVB 射线通过大气传播,但所有的 UVC 和一些 UVB 射线都被地球的臭氧层吸收。所以,你接触到的大部分紫外线都是UVA和少量的UVB。

紫外线辐射按波长分类。波长描述了一系列波峰之间的距离。

UVB 射线的波长很短,可以到达皮肤的外层(表皮)
UVA 射线具有更长的波长,可以穿透皮肤的中间层(真皮)

UVA 和 UVB 射线都会对您的皮肤造成伤害。晒伤是短期过度暴露的标志,而过早衰老和皮肤癌是长期暴露于紫外线的副作用。

这就是为什么 STEK 窗膜仍然需要保护人员(司机、玻璃建筑物的居住者等)免受所有类型的紫外线的伤害。我们的窗膜生产线具有 99% 的紫外线防护,我们通过了美国 SKIN CANCEL CONCIL 的认证,我们的膜基本上将阳光造成的伤害机会降低到零。发现我们可用于您的业务的产品线,并为您的客户提供这种安全性。

参考
癌症委员会,

美国食品和药物管理局

相关文章

×

UV rays explained (short)

Hi Everyone!

When we professionals in the automotive area talk about Window Film, the topics covered are more focused on heat rejection and privacy, at other times we talk about physical safety of vehicle occupants. However, one of the most important points that can often go unnoticed is protection against UV rays. The action of UV rays is silent, but it can often go unnoticed while still causing damage to health.

Simply put, the spectrum of the sun’s rays is divided into zones, where each part affects the environment and things and people in different ways. There is the part of visible light, infrared and UV.

The most common form of UV radiation is sunlight, which produces three main types of UV rays:

UVA
UVB
UVC

UVA rays have the longest wavelengths, followed by UVB, and UVC rays which have the shortest wavelengths. While UVA and UVB rays are transmitted through the atmosphere, all UVC and some UVB rays are absorbed by the Earth’s ozone layer. So, most of the UV rays you come in contact with are UVA with a small amount of UVB.

UV radiation is classified by wavelength. Wavelength describes the distance between the peaks in a series of waves.

UVB rays have a short wavelength that reaches the outer layer of your skin (the epidermis)
UVA rays have a longer wavelength that can penetrate the middle layer of your skin (the dermis)

Both UVA and UVB rays can cause damage to your skin. Sunburn is a sign of short-term overexposure, while premature aging and skin cancer are side effects of prolonged UV exposure.

This is why STEK Window Films are still needed to protect people (drivers, glazed buildings occupants, etc) againts all type of UV rays. Our Window Film Line has an UV protection of 99% and we are certified by SKIN CANCEL CONCIL, USA, with our films basically reducing the chances of damage from sunlight to zero. Discover our line of products available for your business and offer this security to your customers.

References
Cancer Concil,

US Food and Drug Administration Department

Related Articles