×

شرح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (قصير)

مرحباً جميعاً!

عندما نتحدث نحن المتخصصين في مجال السيارات عن Window Film ، فإن الموضوعات التي يتم تناولها تركز بشكل أكبر على رفض الحرارة والخصوصية ، وفي أوقات أخرى نتحدث عن السلامة الجسدية لركاب السيارة. ومع ذلك ، فإن إحدى أهم النقاط التي غالبًا ما تمر دون أن يلاحظها أحد هي الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يكون عمل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية صامتًا ، ولكن غالبًا ما يمر دون أن يلاحظه أحد بينما لا يزال يسبب ضررًا للصحة.

ببساطة ، يتم تقسيم طيف أشعة الشمس إلى مناطق ، حيث يؤثر كل جزء على البيئة والأشياء والأشخاص بطرق مختلفة. هناك جزء من الضوء المرئي والأشعة تحت الحمراء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للأشعة فوق البنفسجية هو ضوء الشمس ، الذي ينتج ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية:

UVA
UVB
UVC

أشعة UVA لها أطول أطوال موجية ، تليها أشعة UVB ، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي لها أقصر أطوال موجية. بينما تنتقل أشعة UVA و UVB عبر الغلاف الجوي ، تمتص طبقة الأوزون الأرضية جميع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وبعض الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. لذلك ، فإن معظم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تتلامس معها هي UVA مع كمية صغيرة من UVB.

يتم تصنيف الأشعة فوق البنفسجية حسب الطول الموجي. يصف الطول الموجي المسافة بين القمم في سلسلة من الموجات.

أشعة UVB لها طول موجي قصير يصل إلى الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد (البشرة)
أشعة UVA لها طول موجي أطول يمكنه اختراق الطبقة الوسطى من الجلد (الأدمة)

يمكن أن تتسبب كل من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطويلة والمتوسطة في إلحاق الضرر ببشرتك. حروق الشمس هي علامة على التعرض المفرط على المدى القصير ، في حين أن الشيخوخة المبكرة وسرطان الجلد من الآثار الجانبية للتعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لفترات طويلة.

هذا هو السبب فيلم النافذة STEKلا تزال هناك حاجة لحماية الأشخاص (السائقين ، شاغلي المباني الزجاجية ، إلخ) ضد جميع أنواع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يتمتع خط أفلام تظليل النوافذ لدينا بحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تبلغ 99% ونحن معتمدون من SKIN CANCEL CONCIL ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، حيث تقلل أفلامنا بشكل أساسي من فرص التلف من أشعة الشمس إلى الصفر. اكتشف مجموعة منتجاتنا المتاحة لعملك وقدم هذا الأمان لعملائك.

مراجع
كونسيلر السرطان,

إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية

مقالات ذات صلة

تظليل النافذة ... ما هو الهدف؟

تم تصميم تظليل النوافذ أو أغشية النوافذ أو أفلام التحكم في الطاقة - وهو ما نطلق عليه في المتجر - للتحكم في كمية الطاقة التي تنتقل عبر زجاج سيارتك. تأتي الطاقة في شكل ضوء مرئي ، ويمكن أن يكون للأطوال الموجية المتغيرة للضوء تأثيرات ضارة مختلفة على جسم الإنسان وكذلك مركبتك.

Tesla Model Y: أكبر تغيير في قواعد اللعبة حتى الآن؟

في لمحة سريعة ، يبدو طراز Tesla Model Y نوعًا ما مثل الطراز 3 والطراز X كان لديه طفل. في الواقع ، يشترك الطراز Y فعليًا في حوالي 75% من مكوناته مع الطراز 3. وهذا يؤدي إلى توفير الكثير من التكاليف لشركة Tesla ويضع الطراز Y - مع 316 ميلاً من النطاق وزمن 0-60 من 4.8 ثانية - في سعر عادل جدا.

×

UV rays explained (short)

Hi Everyone!

When we professionals in the automotive area talk about Window Film, the topics covered are more focused on heat rejection and privacy, at other times we talk about physical safety of vehicle occupants. However, one of the most important points that can often go unnoticed is protection against UV rays. The action of UV rays is silent, but it can often go unnoticed while still causing damage to health.

Simply put, the spectrum of the sun’s rays is divided into zones, where each part affects the environment and things and people in different ways. There is the part of visible light, infrared and UV.

The most common form of UV radiation is sunlight, which produces three main types of UV rays:

UVA
UVB
UVC

UVA rays have the longest wavelengths, followed by UVB, and UVC rays which have the shortest wavelengths. While UVA and UVB rays are transmitted through the atmosphere, all UVC and some UVB rays are absorbed by the Earth’s ozone layer. So, most of the UV rays you come in contact with are UVA with a small amount of UVB.

UV radiation is classified by wavelength. Wavelength describes the distance between the peaks in a series of waves.

UVB rays have a short wavelength that reaches the outer layer of your skin (the epidermis)
UVA rays have a longer wavelength that can penetrate the middle layer of your skin (the dermis)

Both UVA and UVB rays can cause damage to your skin. Sunburn is a sign of short-term overexposure, while premature aging and skin cancer are side effects of prolonged UV exposure.

This is why STEK Window Films are still needed to protect people (drivers, glazed buildings occupants, etc) againts all type of UV rays. Our Window Film Line has an UV protection of 99% and we are certified by SKIN CANCEL CONCIL, USA, with our films basically reducing the chances of damage from sunlight to zero. Discover our line of products available for your business and offer this security to your customers.

References
Cancer Concil,

US Food and Drug Administration Department

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.

Tesla Model Y: The biggest game changer yet?

At a quick glance, the Tesla Model Y looks kind of like a Model 3 and a Model X had a baby. In fact, the Model Y actually shares about 75% of its components with the Model 3. This creates a lot of cost savings for Tesla and puts the Model Y—with 316 miles of range and a 0-60 time of 4.8 seconds—at a very fair price.