×

تحتاج الطائرات أيضًا إلى الحماية

G'day الجميع!

في هذه المقالة ، أود أن أشرح قليلاً عن السوق الذي نفهم أنه لا يزال قليلًا من قبل المتخصصين المعتمدين لدينا: سوق رعاية الطيران ، سواء كانت طائرات أو طائرات هليكوبتر أو طائرات بدون طيار.

تخضع الطائرات باستمرار للصدمات وغالبًا ما تكون في ظروف قاسية. يجب فحص هذه الأجزاء وصيانتها بانتظام وهناك فرصة. يمكن حماية عدة أجزاء من الطائرة ، مثل Wing Roots و Underbelly و Wing Flaps و Canoe's و Wing Tips و Dorsal Kits ومع فيلم الحماية يمكن أن تكون هذه الأجزاء أكثر متانة وتقلل من الحاجة إلى الصيانة أو حتى استبدال اللوحة مثل العديد من تلك تتكون من أجزاء لوحة.

من المهم الإشارة إلى أنه من الضروري أن يكون لديك خبرة ممتازة في تركيب PPF ، لمعرفة مكان وجوده وحيث لا يُسمح بتثبيت الأفلام حتى لا تتدخل في إلكترونيات كل نوع من الطائرات ، مثل بالإضافة إلى المعرفة الكاملة بأنظمة الطيران المحلية.

وأين نجد الفرص؟ إذا فكرت في الأمر ، فسوف تدرك أنه يمكن استخدام منتجات STEK بثلاث طرق: الخارجية والداخلية والنوافذ:

التصميم الداخلي: يوجد هنا احتمالان ، استخدام PSF بنمط خاص مثل نبيذ مزور، نمط 6D مثالي للمسة ممتازة. هناك أيضًا منتجات من STEKcare خط مثل X-glare لدينا ، كوفاكس, كلريفال و تاكتيجارد، أفلام لها خصائص مضادة للميكروبات ، ومثالية لحماية الناس وداخل الطائرات.

النوافذ: من أكثر الأشياء الرائعة عند السفر على متن الطائرة إمكانية رؤية كوكبنا من منظور آخر ، والذي لم يكن أبدًا معجبًا بالمناظر الطبيعية من النافذة ، ولكن عند القيام بذلك نتعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية اعتمادًا على موضع الشمس. على الطائرات التجارية ، من المحتمل أن ينتهي الأمر بالناس إلى لمس الزجاج والبكتيريا ، لذلك يمكن أن تحدث البكتيريا وانتقال الفيروسات بين الركاب بين الرحلات الجوية. STEK لديها خط مثالي لمنح الركاب راحة البال ، لدينا مجموعة من أفلام تظليل النوافذ الواضحة على مستوى العالم له خصائص حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومضادة للفيروسات.

الشكل الخارجي: كما ذكرنا سابقًا في هذه المقالة ، يمكن حماية العديد من الأجزاء الخارجية مع توفير صيانة الطلاء بسبب تآكل الطقس وتأثيرات الحطام على هيكل السيارة. لهذا الغرض ، تمتلك STEK منتجين رائعين: DYNOshield مع طلاءها العلوي المشهور ، الذي يوفر لمعانًا ممتازًا ، ومرونة ، ومقاومة للماء ، وعلاج ذاتي. لمزيد من الحماية ، DYNOmight هو المنتج الذي يجب التغلب عليه ، بسماكة 10 مللي ، يتمتع هذا المنتج بمقاومة عالية للتأثير دون فقدان خاصية مقاومة الماء والشفاء الذاتي ، وهي العلامة التجارية لمنتجات STEK.

قم بتوسيع نطاق عملك باستخدام منتجات STEK والوصول إلى الأسواق الأخرى!
اتصل بنا هنا.

مقالات ذات صلة

تظليل النافذة ... ما هو الهدف؟

تم تصميم تظليل النوافذ أو أغشية النوافذ أو أفلام التحكم في الطاقة - وهو ما نطلق عليه في المتجر - للتحكم في كمية الطاقة التي تنتقل عبر زجاج سيارتك. تأتي الطاقة في شكل ضوء مرئي ، ويمكن أن يكون للأطوال الموجية المتغيرة للضوء تأثيرات ضارة مختلفة على جسم الإنسان وكذلك مركبتك.

×

Aircrafts also need Protection

G’day everyone!

In this article I would like to explain a little about a market that we understand is still little explored by our certified professionals: The aviation care market, be it planes, helicopters and drones.

Aircraft are constantly subject to impacts and are often in extreme conditions. These parts need to be regularly checked and maintained and there is an opportunity. Several parts of the aircraft can be protected, such as the Wing Roots, Underbelly, Wing Flaps, Canoe’s, Wing Tips, Dorsal Kits and with protective film those part can be more durable and reduce the need of maintenance or even panel replacement as many of those are composed by panel parts.

It is important to point out that it is necessary to have an excellent experience on PPF installation, to have knowledge of where it is and where it is not authorized to install films so as not to interfere in the electronics of each type of aircraft, as well as having full knowledge of aviation regulations local.

And where do we find opportunities? If you think about it, you will realize that STEK products can be used in 3 ways: Exterior, Interior and Windows:

Interior: Here there are 2 possibilities, the use of PSF with a special pattern like DYNOforged-Wine, a 6D pattern perfect for a premium touch. There are also products from the STEKcare line such as our X-glare, Covax, Clarivale and Tactigard, films that have anti-microbial properties, perfect to protect people and the interior of planes.

Windows: One of the most fantastic things when traveling on a plane is the possibility of seeing our planet in another perspective, who has never been admiring the landscape from the window, but when doing so we are exposed to UV rays depending on the position of the sun. On commercial planes, it is possible people will end up touching the glass and bacterias, so bacterias and virus transmission can happen within passengers between flights. STEK has a perfect line to give passengers peace of mind, our line of clear window films from STEKwide has UV protection and anti-virus properties.

Exterior: As mentioned earlier in this article, many parts of the exterior can be protected saving on paint maintenance due to weather corrosion and debris impacts on the bodywork. For this, STEK has 2 great products: DYNOshield with its famous infusive top coating, providing excellent shine, flexibility, hydrophobicity and self-curing. For extra protection, DYNOmight is the product to beat, at 10 mils thick this product has a high impact resistance without losing the hydrophobic and self-healing characteristic, trademark of STEK products.

Expand your business with STEK products and reach other markets!
contact us here.

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.