×

飞机也需要保护

大家好!

在本文中,我想解释一下我们所了解的一个市场,我们的认证专业人员仍然很少探索:航空护理市场,无论是飞机、直升机和无人机。

飞机经常受到撞击,并且经常处于极端条件下。这些部件需要定期检查和维护,并且有机会。可以保护飞机的几个部分,例如机翼根部、下腹部、机翼襟翼、独木舟、翼尖、背部套件和保护膜,这些部分可以更耐用,减少维护甚至面板更换的需要,因为许多它们由面板部件组成。

重要的是要指出,有必要在 PPF 安装方面拥有出色的经验,了解它在哪里以及在哪里没有被授权安装薄膜,以免干扰每种飞机的电子设备,因为并充分了解当地的航空法规。

我们在哪里找到机会?如果您仔细想想,您会发现STEK 产品可用于3 种方式:外部、内部和窗户:

内饰:这里有 2 种可能性,使用带有特殊图案的 PSF,例如 DYNO锻造酒, 6D 图案,非常适合高级触感。还有来自 STEKcare 线,例如我们的 X-glare, 科瓦克斯, 克拉里韦尔 战术,具有抗微生物特性的薄膜,非常适合保护人员和飞机内部。

窗户:在飞机上旅行时最奇妙的事情之一就是有可能从另一个角度看我们的星球,谁从来没有从窗户欣赏过风景,但是这样做时,我们会根据飞机的位置暴露在紫外线下太阳。在商用飞机上,人们最终可能会接触到玻璃和细菌,因此细菌和病毒可能会在航班之间的乘客体内传播。 STEK 拥有让乘客安心的完美系列,我们的透明窗膜系列来自 STEKwide 具有防紫外线和防病毒特性。

外观:如本文前面所述,由于天气腐蚀和碎屑对车身的影响,可以保护外观的许多部分以节省油漆维护。为此,STEK 有 2 个很棒的产品: DYNOshield 凭借其著名的浸入式面漆,提供出色的光泽、柔韧性、疏水性和自固化性。为了额外的保护, DYNOpure 是要击败的产品,厚度为 10 密耳,该产品具有高抗冲击性,同时又不失疏水性和自愈特性,是 STEK 产品的商标。

使用 STEK 产品扩展您的业务并进入其他市场!
联系我们 这里.

相关文章

×

Aircrafts also need Protection

G’day everyone!

In this article I would like to explain a little about a market that we understand is still little explored by our certified professionals: The aviation care market, be it planes, helicopters and drones.

Aircraft are constantly subject to impacts and are often in extreme conditions. These parts need to be regularly checked and maintained and there is an opportunity. Several parts of the aircraft can be protected, such as the Wing Roots, Underbelly, Wing Flaps, Canoe’s, Wing Tips, Dorsal Kits and with protective film those part can be more durable and reduce the need of maintenance or even panel replacement as many of those are composed by panel parts.

It is important to point out that it is necessary to have an excellent experience on PPF installation, to have knowledge of where it is and where it is not authorized to install films so as not to interfere in the electronics of each type of aircraft, as well as having full knowledge of aviation regulations local.

And where do we find opportunities? If you think about it, you will realize that STEK products can be used in 3 ways: Exterior, Interior and Windows:

Interior: Here there are 2 possibilities, the use of PSF with a special pattern like DYNOforged-Wine, a 6D pattern perfect for a premium touch. There are also products from the STEKcare line such as our X-glare, Covax, Clarivale and Tactigard, films that have anti-microbial properties, perfect to protect people and the interior of planes.

Windows: One of the most fantastic things when traveling on a plane is the possibility of seeing our planet in another perspective, who has never been admiring the landscape from the window, but when doing so we are exposed to UV rays depending on the position of the sun. On commercial planes, it is possible people will end up touching the glass and bacterias, so bacterias and virus transmission can happen within passengers between flights. STEK has a perfect line to give passengers peace of mind, our line of clear window films from STEKwide has UV protection and anti-virus properties.

Exterior: As mentioned earlier in this article, many parts of the exterior can be protected saving on paint maintenance due to weather corrosion and debris impacts on the bodywork. For this, STEK has 2 great products: DYNOshield with its famous infusive top coating, providing excellent shine, flexibility, hydrophobicity and self-curing. For extra protection, DYNOmight is the product to beat, at 10 mils thick this product has a high impact resistance without losing the hydrophobic and self-healing characteristic, trademark of STEK products.

Expand your business with STEK products and reach other markets!
contact us here.

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.