×

售后汽车颜色

大家好!

你们中的一些人或者可能所有人已经观看了特斯拉新卡车 CyberTruck 的发布,你有没有注意到这款车只有一种“颜色”可供选择?

那么,汽车生产过程中的喷漆过程非常复杂,耗费大量精力和时间,是生产过程中排放二氧化碳最多的部分之一。

当被问及特斯拉新卡车的颜色时,埃隆马斯克表示这是一个售后话题。

作为世界上最早拥有纯色 PPF 的公司之一,早在 2018 年,STEK 就已经构想了在不远的将来可能的趋势,即为了减少生产时间、二氧化碳排放和能源消耗,也许会是有必要从汽车生产过程中去除油漆,让售后市场处理车辆造型。

这就是我们多年来一直在准备的原因,从 DYNOblack(第一种颜色 PPF)开始,到今天提供一系列精心挑选的颜色,让客户可以选择让他们的车辆拥有优质的触感。

STEK Automotive 在其 DYNO 系列产品线中提供一系列 PPF 颜色,如果您正在寻找 OEM 解决方案,我们也有 PPF 颜色产品可以满足您的需求。更重要的是,如您所知,STEK 可以定制生产您公司需要的薄膜,相信我们!

相关文章

×

Car Colors on After-Sale

G’day everyone !

Some or maybe all of you have already watched the launch of Tesla’s new Truck, the CyberTruck, and have you noticed that this vehicle will only have one “color” as an option?

Well, the painting process during the production of a vehicle is very complex, spending a lot of energy and time, and it is one of the parts of production that emits the most CO2.

When asked about the colors of Tesla’s new truck, Elon Musk has indicated that this is an after-sales topic.

Being one of the first companies in the world to have pure colored PPF, back in 2018 STEK had already conceived a possible trend in the not too distant future, that in order to reduce production time, CO2 emissions and energy consumption, perhaps it would be necessary to remove the paint from the automotive production process and let the aftermarket handle the vehicle styling.

And that’s why we’ve been preparing for years, starting with DYNOblack (the first color PPF) and today with a range of carefully selected colors to give customers the option to give their vehicles a premium touch.

STEK Automotive has a select range of PPF colors in its DYNOseries line, and if you are looking for an OEM solution we also have PPF color products that can meet your needs. What’s more, as you already know, STEK can custom produce the film your company needs, count on us!

Related Articles