×

车窗着色

大家好!

关于Window Tinting的说法很多,对于车主来说,这些产品的知识通常是很肤浅的,他们可能知道为什么但不知道这些贴膜如何保护皮肤,让汽车更凉爽,让驾驶体验更舒适。
对于安装人员来说,显然散热很重要,但他们经常寻找的是安装薄膜的便利性,更容易更快,当然,时间就是金钱。

简单来说,市面上的标准窗膜有很多种类,如Carbon、Nano Ceramic、金属化等,有些品牌尝试了一些差异化,例如STEK在一些地方使用了石墨烯等组件甚至TPU类型他们的电影。每种类型都有需要了解的不同特征。

但是,当您深入了解窗膜世界的细节时,市场上的许多人并不确切知道“如何”、“为什么”甚至存在的电影类型,这通常是由于缺乏当地语言的信息来源连接工厂 x 安装人员或经销商缺乏培训。

我们 STEK 拥有一支专业的团队,能够以世界上任何一种最常用的语言来推广理论培训活动。我们的培训使我们的客户了解我们的产品线并了解它们之间的差异,从而了解最适合每个客户档案的产品。
在下面的链接中,我们分享了一篇关于窗膜的小文章,如果您更感兴趣,请联系我们,了解哪种 STEK 膜最适合您的业务。
https://www.kbb.com/car-advice/car-window-tinting/#:~:text=Car%20window%20tinting%20can%20give,temperature%20inside%20a%20car%20cooler

相关文章

×

Car Window Tinting

G’day everyone!

Much is said about Window Tinting, for vehicle owners the knowledge about these products is usually very superficial, they might know why but not how the films can preserve your skin, make the car cooler and letting the driving experience more comfortable.
For installers, obviously heat rejection is important but something they often look for is the ease with which a film can be installed, easier is faster, and of course, time is money.

Simply speaking, there are many types of Window Films that are standards on the market such as Carbon, Nano Ceramic, metallized, etc., some brands try some differentials, for example STEK is using components such as graphene and even types of TPU in some of their films. Each type has a different characteristic that needs to be understood.

But when you get into the details of the Window Film world, many in the market don’t know exactly the “How’s”, “Why’s” and even the types of films that exist, usually due to lack of a local language source of information connecting factory x Installers or lack of training from the distributor.

We at STEK have a specialized team, able to promote theoretical training events in any of the most used languages ​​in the world. Our training allows our customers to know our product line and understand the difference between them and consequently the most suitable product for each customer profile.
In the link below we share a small article about window films, if you are more interested, contact us and find out which STEK film is most appropriate for your business.
https://www.kbb.com/car-advice/car-window-tinting/#:~:text=Car%20window%20tinting%20can%20give,temperature%20inside%20a%20car%20cooler

Related Articles