×

خط PPF CARE

توفير
الأفضل
العناية PPF

أنشأت FORMULA من الرغبة في الحصول على مجموعة من منتجات العناية أفلام حماية الطلاء (PPF) الاستثنائية والاحترافية. يحافظ فيلم حماية طلاء السيارات على جودة طلاء سيارتك من خلال تقليل مخاطر الحطام والملوثات المتعددة التي قد تتلف طلاء السيارة.

نحن نحدث ثورة في صناعة أفلام حماية الطلاء كخبراء في تقنيات التصنيع التي أنتجت تقنيات الطبقة العلوية والمواد اللاصقة التي أثبتت كفاءتها. تُستمد حلول STEK FORMULA الخاصة بنا من معرفتنا العميقة بالأفلام الفريدة والمواد اللاصقة وخصائص الطبقة العلوية وكيفية تفاعلها مع بعضها البعض.

14. الانصهار | stek |

منظف الطلاء
تنظيف، لمعان، waxes
هايدروفوبك وغير كاشط Hydrophobic & non-abrasive
آمن للـ PPF

STEK FORMULA FUSION الكل في واحد، منظف طلاء معزز، يعطي سطح لامع مع خاصية الهايدروفوبك. خالٍ من المواد الكاشطة والمذيبات القاسية، فهو يعيد العمق والوضوح إلى طلاء السيارة عن طريق إزالة الملوثات والأكسدة وبقع الماء الخفيفة والخدوش البسيطه. تضيف formula طبقة من الهايدروفوبك الى السيارة، مما يؤدي إلى مقاومة ممتازة للماء. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا على PPF لإزالة الملوثات واستعادة لمعانه الأصلي.  

16 إنهاء | stek |

تفصيل سريع
هايدروفوبك
مع حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
للاستخدام الرطب والجاف

STEK FORMULA FINISH هي أداة التفصيل السريعة المطلقة المصممة لإضافة أقصى لمعان وطبقات متقدمة من الحماية لأعمال الطلاء الخاصة بك. تعمل البوليمرات النانوية على حماية الطلاء من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة بينما تعمل كعامل مانع للتسرب. تضيف تركيبتنا الخاصة أيضًا طبقة مقاومة للماء إلى سيارتك ، مما يؤدي إلى مقاومة ممتازة للماء. عند استخدامه رطبًا أو جافًا ، يوفر هذا QD اللمسة النهائية المثالية لأي مركبة. هذه التركيبة آمنة أيضًا للاستخدام على PPF ، مع طلاءها الإضافي الذي يحافظ على اللمعان واللمعان بشكل فعال. 

تركيبة العناية بالسيارات 17 زلة تاك | stek |

حل تصاعد فيلم السيارات
تركيز الانزلاق المناسب
غير سام
مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ومقاوم للغبار

STEK FORMULA SLIP-TAC هو حل لتركيب الغشاء يستخدم المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأس الهيدروجيني المناسب لخفض التوتر السطحي. تم تصميم SLIP-TAC خصيصًا لضمان سهولة تحديد الموضع أثناء تثبيت الفيلم على السطح ، مما يسمح أيضًا بإجراء عملية المعالجة دون المساس بالمادة اللاصقة للفيلم.

تركيبة العناية بالسيارة من ستيك 18 برايمر | stek |

مروج لاصق
يقوي الروابط حتى 300%
للأفلام والشارات ذاتية اللصق

STEK FORMULA PRIMER عبارة عن معزز لاصق فائق القوة مصمم لزيادة غلاف الفيلم بمقدار 300%. إنه يضمن ارتباطًا قويًا بالحواف ، والخطوط ، والمناطق الأخرى التي يصعب وضعها ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت التثبيت. يمكن إزالة المحلول المائي الخاص بنا بسهولة بالماء أو الكحول.

PPF CARE Line

Providing
the best
PPF Care

STEK Automotive's FORMULA was born from the desire to have a line of exceptional and professional Paint Protection Film (PPF) maintenance products. Automotive Paint Protection Film preserves the quality of your vehicle's paint by reducing the risk of multiple debris and contaminants that may damage the vehicle's paint.

We are revolutionizing the Paint Protection Film Industry as experts in manufacturing techniques that have generated proven top coat and adhesive technologies. Our proprietary STEK FORMULA solutions are derived from our deep knowledge of unique films, adhesives, and topcoat properties and how they interact with one another.

We are revolutionizing the Paint Protection Film Industry as experts in manufacturing techniques that have generated proven top coat and adhesive technologies. Our proprietary STEK FORMULA solutions are derived from our deep knowledge of unique films, adhesives and top coat properties and how they interact with one another.

14.FUSION

Paintwork cleanser
Cleans, glazes, & waxes
Hydrophobic & non-abrasive
Safe for PPF

STEK FORMULA FUSION is an all-in-one enhanced paintwork cleanser, glaze, and hydrophobic coating. Free of harsh abrasives and solvents,  it restores depth and clarity to the vehicle’s paintwork by removing contaminants, oxidation, light water spots, and hairline scratches. Our proprietary formula also adds a hydrophobic coat to the vehicle, resulting in excellent water repellency. It may also be used on PPF to remove contaminants and restore its original shine.  

16 FINISH

Quick detailer
Hydrophobic
With UV protection
For wet & dry use

STEK FORMULA FINISH is the ultimate quick detailer designed to add maximum shine and advanced layers of protection to your paintwork. Nano-polymers work to shield the paint against harmful UV rays while acting as a protective sealant. Our proprietary formula also adds a hydrophobic coat to your vehicle, resulting in excellent water repellency. Used wet or dry, this QD  provides the perfect finishing touch to any vehicle. This formula is also safe to use on PPF, with its extra coating effectively maintaining shine and gloss. 

17 SLIPTAC

Automotive film mounting solution
Slip-fitting concentration
Nontoxic
Anti-static & dust-resistant

STEK FORMULA SLIP-TAC is a film-mounting solution that utilizes surfactants combined with proper pH to lower surface tension. SLIP-TAC was specifically designed to ensure easy positioning while securing the film onto the surface, which also allows for the curing process to take place without compromising the film’s adhesive.

18 PRIMER

Adhesive promoter
Strengthens bonds up to 300%
For self-adhering films & decals

STEK FORMULA PRIMER is a super-strong adhesive promoter designed to increase film tack by 300%. It ensures a powerful bond on edges, contours, and other hard-to-lay areas, considerably reducing installation time. Our water-based solution is easily removed with water or alcohol. 

Add STEKSHIELD to Your Phone

Install
×