×

透明文胸不只是透明:图案和彩漆保护膜

在油漆保护膜 (PPF) 的世界中,大多数人都听说过基本的 Clear Bra,这是一种涂在车辆表面的透明聚氨酯薄膜保护层。好吧,我们已经将我们的游戏提升为世界上第一个“时尚透明文胸”系列。我们自豪地将其称为造型保护膜 (PSF)。

如果您想保护车辆的油漆,Clear Bra 是不二之选。但是,如果您想在保护油漆的同时脱颖而出,我们的造型保护膜可以确保这一点。

使用 STEK,您可以选择全系列的透明文胸(油漆保护膜)选项。从一流的半透明胶片到最独特、高质量的图案和深色调,应有尽有。 PPF 拥有比您可能知道的更丰富、更多样化的选择世界。无论您想要引人注目的图案还是纯色,我们都能为您的车辆带来时尚。

透明文胸或透明漆面保护膜

透明文胸或透明油漆保护膜是一种透明的聚氨酯聚合物膜,可与您的原始油漆和颜色无缝融合。这种类型的 PPF 使保护涂层几乎不可见,因此您的车辆颜色永远不会受到影响——同时保护它的涂层。

124 缩放 |斯泰克 |
透明文胸不只是透明:图案和彩漆保护膜 5

透明 PPF 的好处是您可以保持车辆的原始外观,特别是如果它是定制颜色或限量版车辆。

如果您想转售您的车辆,使用透明文胸或透明 PPF 将有助于保持其颜色和光泽,使其看起来尽可能新。透明文胸通常是一个很好的卖点,甚至会增加您的车辆价格,因为它有保证的保护。  

时尚透明文胸或造型保护膜 (PSF)

彩色透明文胸

我们新的彩色保护定型膜 (PSF) 产品实际上看起来 更好的 比油漆。在 STEK,我们从不停止创新和挑战电影性能。 Color PSF 是一种油漆保护膜,可以保护您的车辆外衣,甚至在使用后改变您车辆的外部颜色。

STEK 是彩色 PPF 的先驱。我们开发了一系列独特的颜色,从我们最著名的 DYNOblack-gloss 到我们最新的 DYNOshift-green.

动态移位2 |斯泰克 |
透明文胸不只是透明:图案和彩漆保护膜 6

变色技术只被认为可以使用油漆——我们都知道这有多么困难。然而,我们能够使用我们的 DYNOshift-green PSF 实现无缝的色移效果。最重要的是,PSF 的保护性能使其优于任何可用于车辆的油漆。

图案透明文胸

图案保护定型膜,提供最明显的外观变化。这些薄膜赋予车辆表面独特的图案,从众所周知的碳纤维外观到我们独特的大马士革图案。我们的图案实现了最逼真的外观,并保持了透明文胸的所有保护性能。

Dynofgedcarbon 金属 2 |斯泰克 |
透明文胸不只是透明:图案和彩漆保护膜 7

为您的车辆添加锻造碳零件既昂贵又耗时,这已不是什么秘密。您还可能会面临使用这种材料可以创建哪些部件的限制。我们以提供个性化您的车辆的时尚风格而自豪,因此车外的人和您一样喜欢它。话虽如此,我们很高兴能提供我们最新的锻造碳模式,DYNOforged-carbon。看一看 这里 为它,以及许多其他的,以保持您的车辆的颜色持久和高品质。 

STEK 的时尚透明文胸或造型保护膜 (PSF) 专注于创建颜色和图案选项,使您的车辆能够体现您的独特个性 - 帮助您和您的车辆脱颖而出。重新粉刷或昂贵的定制喷漆工作的需要已经一去不复返了。造型保护膜 (PSF) 提供即时转换,同时保留下面的原始颜色,但赋予它全新的外观。

相关文章

×

Clear Bra Is Not Just Transparent: Pattern and Color Paint Protection Film

In the world of Paint Protection Film (PPF), most have heard of the basic Clear Bra, a transparent and protective layer of polyurethane film applied to the vehicle’s surface. Well, we’ve stepped up our game as the world’s first “Fashion Clear Bra” series. We proudly call it Protective Styling Film (PSF).

If you want to protect the paint of your vehicle, Clear Bra is a no-brainer.  But if you’re looking to stand out while protecting your paint, our Protective Styling Film is there to ensure this.

With STEK, you have a full range of Clear Bra (Paint Protection Film) options to choose from. Everything from top-notch, translucent films to the most distinctive, high-quality patterns and deep color tones. The PPF has a much richer and more diverse world of choice than you may know. Whether you want head-turning patterns or solid colors, we bring style to your vehicle.

Clear Bra or Transparent Paint Protection Film

Clear Bra or Transparent Paint Protection Film is a see-through urethane polymer film that is applied to blend seamlessly with your original paint and color. This type of PPF allows the protective coating to be virtually invisible so your vehicle’s color is never compromised – all while protecting it’s coat.

124 scaled | stek |
Clear Bra Is Not Just Transparent: Pattern and Color Paint Protection Film 5

The benefit of a transparent PPF is that you keep your vehicle’s original appearance, especially if it’s a custom-made color or limited-edition vehicle.

If you are looking to resell your vehicle, using a Clear Bra or Transparent PPF will help retain its color and shine so that it looks as new as possible. Clear Bra is oftentimes a great selling point, even adding to the price of your vehicle because of its guaranteed protection.  

Fashion Clear Bra or Protective Styling Film (PSF)

Color Clear Bra

Our new Color Protective Styling Film (PSF) products actually look better than paint. At STEK,  we never stop innovating and challenging film performance. Color PSF is the kind of paint protection film that protects your vehicle’s coat, and even changes the exterior color of your vehicle once applied.

STEK is the pioneer in Color PPF.  We have developed an extensive range of unique colors that outperform paint’s longevity and appearance, from our most famous DYNOblack-gloss to our newest DYNOshift-green.

Dynoshift2 | stek |
Clear Bra Is Not Just Transparent: Pattern and Color Paint Protection Film 6

The color-shift technology was only thought to be possible using paint – and we all know how difficult that can be. However, we were able to pull off a seamless color-shift effect with our DYNOshift-green PSF. Best of all, the protective properties of the PSF make it superior to any paint you can apply to the vehicle.

Pattern Clear Bra

Pattern Protective Styling Film, offers the most distinct change in appearance. These films give the surface of the vehicle a distinct pattern from the well-known carbon-fiber appearance to our unique Damascus pattern. Our patterns achieve the most realistic of looks and keep all the protective properties as a Clear Bra.

Dynoforgedcarbon metal 2 | stek |
Clear Bra Is Not Just Transparent: Pattern and Color Paint Protection Film 7

It’s no secret that adding forged-carbon parts to your vehicle is expensive and time-consuming. You’ll also likely face limitations regarding what parts you can create from this material. We pride ourselves in offering sleek styles that personalize your vehicle, so that those outside the vehicle love it as much as you. That being said, we’re excited to offer our latest forged-carbon pattern, DYNOforged-carbon. Take a look here for it, and plenty of others to keep your vehicle’s color long-lasting and high quality. 

STEK’s Fashion Clear Bra or Protective Styling Film (PSF) focuses on creating color and pattern options that allow you to make your vehicle reflect your unique personality – to help you and your vehicle stand out from others. Gone is the need for repainting or expensive custom spray-painting jobs. The Protective Styling Film (PSF) offers an instant transformation while preserving the original color underneath but giving it a completely new look.

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.