×

حمالة الصدر الشفافة ليست شفافة فقط: طبقة حماية طلاء النمط واللون

في عالم فيلم حماية الطلاء (PPF) ، سمع معظمهم عن حمالة الصدر الشفافة الأساسية ، وهي طبقة شفافة ووقائية من فيلم البولي يوريثين المطبق على سطح السيارة. حسنًا ، لقد عززنا لعبتنا كأول سلسلة "Fashion Clear Bra" في العالم. نحن نسميها بفخر فيلم تصفيف الحماية (PSF).

إذا كنت ترغب في حماية طلاء سيارتك ، فإن Clear Bra لا تحتاج إلى تفكير. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن التميز أثناء حماية الطلاء ، فإن فيلم الحماية الواقية لدينا موجود لضمان ذلك.

مع STEK ، لديك مجموعة كاملة من خيارات Clear Bra (فيلم حماية الطلاء) للاختيار من بينها. كل شيء من الأفلام الشفافة عالية الجودة إلى الأنماط الأكثر تميزًا وعالية الجودة ودرجات الألوان العميقة. يحتوي PPF على عالم أكثر ثراءً وتنوعًا من الخيارات مما قد تعرفه. سواء كنت تريد أنماطًا تلفت الأنظار أو ألوانًا ثابتة ، فنحن نوفر أسلوبًا لمركبتك.

صدرية شفافة أو فيلم حماية طلاء شفاف

Clear Bra أو Transparent Paint Protection Film عبارة عن فيلم بوليمر يوريثان شفاف يتم تطبيقه ليمتزج بسلاسة مع الطلاء واللون الأصليين. يسمح هذا النوع من PPF للطلاء الواقي بأن يكون غير مرئي تقريبًا بحيث لا يتم المساس بلون سيارتك أبدًا - كل ذلك مع حماية معطفها.

124 تحجيم | stek |
حمالة الصدر الشفافة ليست شفافة فقط: طبقة حماية طلاء النمط واللون 4

تكمن فائدة PPF الشفاف في أنك تحافظ على المظهر الأصلي لسيارتك ، خاصةً إذا كانت بلون مخصص أو سيارة محدودة الإصدار.

إذا كنت تبحث عن إعادة بيع سيارتك ، فإن استخدام Clear Bra أو Transparent PPF سيساعد في الحفاظ على لونها ولمعانها بحيث تبدو جديدة قدر الإمكان. تعتبر Clear Bra في كثير من الأحيان نقطة بيع رائعة ، حتى أنها تضيف إلى سعر سيارتك بسبب حمايتها المضمونة.  

حمالة صدر عصرية شفافة أو فيلم تصفيف واقي (PSF)

اللون واضح حمالة الصدر

تبدو منتجاتنا الجديدة من أفلام الحماية الملونة (PSF) في الواقع أفضل من الطلاء. في STEK ، لا نتوقف أبدًا عن الابتكار وتحدي أداء الأفلام. Color PSF هو نوع فيلم حماية الطلاء الذي يحمي معطف سيارتك ، بل ويغير اللون الخارجي لسيارتك بمجرد تطبيقه.

STEK هي الشركة الرائدة في Color PPF. لقد طورنا مجموعة واسعة من الألوان الفريدة التي تتفوق في الأداء على طول عمر ومظهر الدهان ، من DYNOblack-gloss الأكثر شهرة لدينا إلى أحدث ألواننا DYNOshift-green.

Dynoshift2 | stek |
حمالة الصدر الشفافة ليست شفافة فقط: طبقة حماية طلاء النمط واللون 5

كان يُعتقد أن تقنية تغيير اللون ممكنة فقط باستخدام الطلاء - ونعلم جميعًا مدى صعوبة ذلك. ومع ذلك ، تمكنا من تحقيق تأثير سلس لتغيير اللون باستخدام DYNOshift-green PSF. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن الخصائص الوقائية لـ PSF تجعله متفوقًا على أي طلاء يمكنك تطبيقه على السيارة.

نمط واضح حمالة الصدر

فيلم التصميم الواقي للنمط ، يوفر التغيير الأكثر وضوحًا في المظهر. تضفي هذه الأفلام على سطح السيارة نمطاً مميزاً من مظهر ألياف الكربون المشهور إلى نمط دمشق الفريد. تحقق أنماطنا المظهر الأكثر واقعية وتحافظ على جميع خصائص الحماية مثل حمالة الصدر الشفافة.

معدن دينوفورجيد كاربون 2 | stek |
حمالة الصدر الشفافة ليست شفافة فقط: طبقة حماية طلاء النمط واللون 6

ليس سراً أن إضافة أجزاء الكربون المزورة إلى سيارتك أمر مكلف ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. من المحتمل أيضًا أن تواجه قيودًا فيما يتعلق بالأجزاء التي يمكنك إنشاؤها من هذه المواد. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا في تقديم الأساليب الأنيقة التي تضفي طابعًا شخصيًا على سيارتك ، بحيث يحبها من هم خارج السيارة مثلك تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، نحن متحمسون لتقديم أحدث نمط من الكربون المشكل ، DYNOforged-carbon. إلق نظرة هنا من أجل ذلك ، والكثير من الأشياء الأخرى للحفاظ على لون سيارتك طويل الأمد وذات جودة عالية. 

تركز حمالة الصدر الأنيقة الشفافة من STEK أو فيلم التصميم الواقي (PSF) على إنشاء خيارات الألوان والأنماط التي تسمح لك بجعل سيارتك تعكس شخصيتك الفريدة - لمساعدتك ومركبتك على التميز عن الآخرين. لقد ولت الحاجة إلى إعادة الطلاء أو وظائف الطلاء بالرش المخصصة باهظة الثمن. يوفر فيلم Protection Styling Film (PSF) تحولًا فوريًا مع الحفاظ على اللون الأصلي تحته مع إعطائه مظهرًا جديدًا تمامًا.

مقالات ذات صلة

ما هو "ماتي"؟

G'day الجميع! هل سبق لك أن توقفت عن التفكير في كيف يمكن للسيارة ذات الطلاء غير اللامع أن تتمتع بمظهر أكثر تعقيدًا؟ متى رأينا ...

×

Clear Bra Is Not Just Transparent: Pattern and Color Paint Protection Film

In the world of Paint Protection Film (PPF), most have heard of the basic Clear Bra, a transparent and protective layer of polyurethane film applied to the vehicle’s surface. Well, we’ve stepped up our game as the world’s first “Fashion Clear Bra” series. We proudly call it Protective Styling Film (PSF).

If you want to protect the paint of your vehicle, Clear Bra is a no-brainer.  But if you’re looking to stand out while protecting your paint, our Protective Styling Film is there to ensure this.

With STEK, you have a full range of Clear Bra (Paint Protection Film) options to choose from. Everything from top-notch, translucent films to the most distinctive, high-quality patterns and deep color tones. The PPF has a much richer and more diverse world of choice than you may know. Whether you want head-turning patterns or solid colors, we bring style to your vehicle.

Clear Bra or Transparent Paint Protection Film

Clear Bra or Transparent Paint Protection Film is a see-through urethane polymer film that is applied to blend seamlessly with your original paint and color. This type of PPF allows the protective coating to be virtually invisible so your vehicle’s color is never compromised – all while protecting it’s coat.

124 scaled | stek |
Clear Bra Is Not Just Transparent: Pattern and Color Paint Protection Film 5

The benefit of a transparent PPF is that you keep your vehicle’s original appearance, especially if it’s a custom-made color or limited-edition vehicle.

If you are looking to resell your vehicle, using a Clear Bra or Transparent PPF will help retain its color and shine so that it looks as new as possible. Clear Bra is oftentimes a great selling point, even adding to the price of your vehicle because of its guaranteed protection.  

Fashion Clear Bra or Protective Styling Film (PSF)

Color Clear Bra

Our new Color Protective Styling Film (PSF) products actually look better than paint. At STEK,  we never stop innovating and challenging film performance. Color PSF is the kind of paint protection film that protects your vehicle’s coat, and even changes the exterior color of your vehicle once applied.

STEK is the pioneer in Color PPF.  We have developed an extensive range of unique colors that outperform paint’s longevity and appearance, from our most famous DYNOblack-gloss to our newest DYNOshift-green.

Dynoshift2 | stek |
Clear Bra Is Not Just Transparent: Pattern and Color Paint Protection Film 6

The color-shift technology was only thought to be possible using paint – and we all know how difficult that can be. However, we were able to pull off a seamless color-shift effect with our DYNOshift-green PSF. Best of all, the protective properties of the PSF make it superior to any paint you can apply to the vehicle.

Pattern Clear Bra

Pattern Protective Styling Film, offers the most distinct change in appearance. These films give the surface of the vehicle a distinct pattern from the well-known carbon-fiber appearance to our unique Damascus pattern. Our patterns achieve the most realistic of looks and keep all the protective properties as a Clear Bra.

Dynoforgedcarbon metal 2 | stek |
Clear Bra Is Not Just Transparent: Pattern and Color Paint Protection Film 7

It’s no secret that adding forged-carbon parts to your vehicle is expensive and time-consuming. You’ll also likely face limitations regarding what parts you can create from this material. We pride ourselves in offering sleek styles that personalize your vehicle, so that those outside the vehicle love it as much as you. That being said, we’re excited to offer our latest forged-carbon pattern, DYNOforged-carbon. Take a look here for it, and plenty of others to keep your vehicle’s color long-lasting and high quality. 

STEK’s Fashion Clear Bra or Protective Styling Film (PSF) focuses on creating color and pattern options that allow you to make your vehicle reflect your unique personality – to help you and your vehicle stand out from others. Gone is the need for repainting or expensive custom spray-painting jobs. The Protective Styling Film (PSF) offers an instant transformation while preserving the original color underneath but giving it a completely new look.

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.