×

أفلام ستيك المضادة للميكروبات: تحمي حياتك اليومية

كان العامان الماضيان قاسيين حقًا للجميع ، كما نعلم جميعًا. في حين أن معظم الناس مستعدون الآن لقبول أن Covid-19 ربما لن يختفي أبدًا وسيتعين علينا التعايش معه ، فإن أولئك الذين يعانون من نقص المناعة والأحباء من حولهم لا يزالون قلقين للغاية بشأن التهديد المستمر المحيط بهم.

بصفتنا أحد رواد صناعة الأفلام الوقائية ، شعرنا في STEK بالحاجة إلى تكثيف ومساعدة الأشخاص ليس فقط في حماية سياراتهم ولكن أيضًا أحبائهم من حولهم باستخدام نوع مختلف من الأفلام الواقية.

تقديم فيلم ستيك المضاد للميكروبات

يعد ملامسة المساحات السطحية الملوثة إحدى الطرق الرئيسية لانتشار الأمراض الفيروسية والبكتيرية. على الرغم من أن العلماء يعتبرون عمومًا أن الانتقال من خلال التلامس السطحي نادر نسبيًا في Covid-19 ، إلا أنه لا يزال يمثل تهديدًا مستمرًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف في جهاز المناعة.

وهنا يأتي دور فيلمنا الجديد المضاد للميكروبات. لقد طورنا فيلمًا يمكنه بشكل فعال منع الفيروسات والبكتيريا من البقاء على السطح المثبت لفترة طويلة. وفقًا للاختبار الذي أجريناه مع SGS (المعروفة سابقًا باسم Société Générale de Surveillance ، وهي الجمعية العامة للمراقبة باللغة الإنجليزية) هذا العام ، يحتوي فيلمنا المضاد للميكروبات على معدل نشاط مضاد للفيروسات والبكتيريا يبلغ 99.9%.

الآن ماذا يعني ذلك؟ لتوضيح الأمر ببساطة ، يموت 99.9% من فيروس Covid-19 المثبت على السطح مع فيلمنا المضاد للميكروبات خلال الـ 24 ساعة الأولى. هذا مهم جدا لأن يمكن لفيروس Covid-19 أن يعيش بشكل طبيعي على الأسطح مثل الزجاج والخشب والصلب والبلاستيك لعدة أيام.

كيف يعمل؟

مضادات الميكروبات الموافقة المسبقة عن علم 1 2 | stek |

نستخدم أكسيد الزنك (ZnO) لإعطاء خصائص مضادة للميكروبات لهذه الأغشية. تطلق جزيئات ZnO النانوية في الفيلم أيونات تشوه وتضر غشاء الميكروبات مثل الفيروسات والبكتيريا. هذه العملية تدمر بنية الميكروب وتقتله.

تم اختبار أفلامنا المضادة للميكروبات وفقًا لمعيار ISO 18184 لضمان فعاليتها ضد فيروس Covid-19. تم اختباره أيضًا وفقًا لمعيار JIS Z 2801 لضمان فعاليته كمنتج مضاد للبكتيريا.

علينا أن نذكرك مرة أخرى بأن الغالبية العظمى من عمليات نقل Covid-19 يشتبه في أنها محمولة جواً ، لذلك لا يمكن أن يكون هذا هو كل شيء ونهاية كل شيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بحماية نفسك وأحبائك من Covid-19. لكننا على ثقة من أنه يمكن أن يوفر طبقة قوية أخرى لحمايتك من Covid-19 والأمراض المختلفة الأخرى التي تسببها الميكروبات.

أين يمكن أن تجدهم؟

تُستخدم أفلامنا المضادة للميكروبات في جميع أنواع العناية بالستيك منتجات.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عنها ، يمكنك التحقق هذا الموقع.

مضادات الميكروبات الموافقة المسبقة عن علم 1 | stek |

قمنا أيضًا بتطبيق هذه الخصائص المضادة للميكروبات في STEK WIDE ، وهو خط من منتجات أفلام تظليل النوافذ للمباني التجارية / السكنية.

الآن ، قد تسأل ، "لماذا تنشر هذا هنا إذا لم يكن له علاقة بخط منتجات السيارات الخاصة بك؟" حسنًا ، أردنا التأكد من أنك لست مضطرًا للتخلي عن الحماية القوية التي توفرها منتجات STEK CARE و STEK WIDE حتى عندما تكون في سيارتك. لذلك قمنا بتحسين مجموعة أفلام تظليل النوافذ ACTION Series لدينا للحصول على نفس الخصائص المضادة للميكروبات التي قدمناها هنا اليوم!

نخطط لطرح الدفعة الجديدة والمحسّنة من سلسلة أفلام النافذة ACTION خلال النصف الثاني من هذا العام. نحن نتطلع إلى توسيع هذا ليشمل منتجات STEK Automotive الأخرى التي لديها فرصة لاستخدامها في أغراض التثبيت الداخلي. سنخبرك متى أضفنا هذا إلى خط منتجاتنا الآخر للسيارات ، لذا ابق في مكانه!

مقالات ذات صلة

تظليل النافذة ... ما هو الهدف؟

تم تصميم تظليل النوافذ أو أغشية النوافذ أو أفلام التحكم في الطاقة - وهو ما نطلق عليه في المتجر - للتحكم في كمية الطاقة التي تنتقل عبر زجاج سيارتك. تأتي الطاقة في شكل ضوء مرئي ، ويمكن أن يكون للأطوال الموجية المتغيرة للضوء تأثيرات ضارة مختلفة على جسم الإنسان وكذلك مركبتك.

×

STEK Antimicrobial Films: Protect Your Everyday Life

The past two years have been really rough for everyone, as we all know. While most people are now ready to accept that Covid-19 will probably never go away and we will have to live with it, those who are immunocompromised and the loved ones around them are still hugely concerned about the constant threat surrounding them.

As one of the protective film industry leaders, we at STEK felt the need to step up and help people protect not only their vehicles but also the loved ones around them with a different kind of protective film.

Introducing STEK Antimicrobial Film

Coming into contact with contaminated surface areas is one of the main ways viral and bacterial illnesses spread. Even though scientists generally consider transmission through surface contact to be relatively rare in Covid-19, it is still a lingering threat to people with compromised immune systems.

That’s where our new antimicrobial film comes in. We have developed a film that can effectively prevent viruses and bacteria from surviving on the installed surface for a prolonged period. According to the test we conducted with SGS(formerly known as Société Générale de Surveillance, which is General Society of Surveillance in English) this year, our antimicrobial film has an antiviral and antibacterial activity rate of 99.9%.

Now, what does that mean? To put it simply, 99.9% of the Covid-19 virus on the surface installed with our antimicrobial film dies within the first 24 hours. That is quite significant because the Covid-19 virus can normally survive on surfaces such as glass, wood, steel, and plastic for multiple days.

How Does It Work?

Antimicrobial pic 1 2 | stek |

We use zinc oxide(ZnO) to give antimicrobial properties to these films. The ZnO nanoparticles in the film release ions that distorts and damages the membrane of microbes such as viruses and bacteria. This process damages the structure of the microbe and kills it.

Our antimicrobial films are tested according to the ISO 18184 standard to ensure effectiveness against the Covid-19 virus. It is also tested following the JIS Z 2801 standard to ensure its effectiveness as an antibacterial product.

We have to remind you again that the vast majority of Covid-19 transmissions are suspected to be airborne, so this can’t be the be-all and end-all when it comes to protecting yourself and your loved ones from Covid-19. But we are confident that it can provide another robust layer to your protection against Covid-19 and other various illnesses caused by microbes.

Where Can You Find Them?

Our antimicrobial films are used in all of the STEK CARE products.

If you want to learn more about them, you can check this website.

Antimicrobial pic 1 | stek |

We also implemented these antimicrobial properties in STEK WIDE, a line of window film products for commercial/residential buildings.

Now, you might be asking, “why are you posting this here if it has nothing to do with your automotive line of products?” Well, we wanted to make sure that you don’t have to give up the robust protection provided by our STEK CARE and STEK WIDE products even when you are in your car. So we have improved our ACTION Series line of window films to have the same antimicrobial properties that we have introduced here today!

We plan to roll out the new and improved batch of the ACTION series Window Films during the second half of this year. We are looking into expanding this to other STEK Automotive products that have the chance to be used for interior installation purposes. We will let you know whenever we add this to our other automotive line of products, so stay put!

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.