×

معرض سيما 2021 ، يا لها من رحلة ملحمية. هل أنت مستعد للنمو مع STEK

يا لها من أربعة أيام رائعة قضيناها في SEMA 2021! رأينا وجوهًا مألوفة والعديد من الوجوه الجديدة. كان كشكنا مزدحمًا كل يوم وكنا متحمسين لعرض منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الجديدة. نظرًا لأن بعضًا منكم ربما لم يكن في كشكنا طوال الأيام الأربعة ، فقد قمنا بتلخيص ما فاتك.

لا تقلق إذا فاتك أي من هذه الظهورات الأولى! لدينا مقاطع فيديو ومعلومات حول كل شيء مدرج أدناه على موقعنا الرسمي.

ستيك للسيارات في سيما شو
STEK في معرض سيما 2021. تنمو مع STEK.

DYNOshift-green: الإصدار المحدود من فيلم تصفيف الحماية (PSF) حقق نجاحًا كبيرًا

بدأ اليوم الأول من خلال طرح فيلم DYNOshift ذو اللون الأخضر المحدود ذو الإصدار المحدود من فيلم حماية التصميم الواقي (PSF) في عرضنا Tesla. هذا هو PSF الذي تريده لأعمال التثبيت الخاصة بك إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مميز.
لا تبدو منتجات PSF الجديدة الخاصة بنا أفضل من الطلاء فحسب ، ولكن هناك معنى أكبر لسبب عدم توقف STEK أبدًا عن الابتكار وتحدي أداء الفيلم. تهدف STEK إلى استبدال طلاء السيارات وتقليل البصمة الكربونية في العالم. من خلال استبدال الطلاء بـ PSF ، يساهم كل مالك سيارة في حماية البيئة. لا يحمي فيلمنا السيارات ويجعلها تبدو براقة فحسب - بل إنه يحمي الأرض التي تعمل عليها.

لقد غمرتنا الطلبات الخاصة بإصدارنا المحدود من DYNOshift-green PPF. ومع ذلك ، فنحن نرحب بك لمعرفة ما إذا كان لدينا أي مخزون متاح.

DSC05025 تحجيم | stek |
تسليط الضوء على سيما. DYNOshift-green ، فيلم التصميم الواقي الجديد لدينا (PSF).

طرحنا لأول مرة أربعة منتجات ديناميكية ومدهشة من PSF

في اليوم الأول ، قدمنا أيضًا أحدث منتجات PSF التي حظيت باهتمام كبير. إليك نظرة على ما عرضناه:

1) تصميم التمويه

نحن نعلم أن تصميمات التمويه هي دائمًا بائع ساخن. يتوفر DYNOcamo الخاص بنا بتصميمات باللون الرمادي اللامع والأسود اللامع ، ويتميز بتصميم ديناميكي على تصميم التمويه الذي يتلاعب بالضوء بشكل جيد ويبرز التصميمات الخارجية والداخلية للسيارة.

2) تصميم الكربون المعدني مزورة

يجلب DYNOforged-carbon الخاص بنا الجيل التالي من PSF الكربوني إلى السوق. يخلق DYNOforged-carbon تأثيرًا متحركًا على سطح السيارة يلفت الأنظار. يوفر هذا المنتج ترقية رائعة لأي من عملائك الحاليين الذين يتطلعون إلى تغيير PSF الحالي الخاص بهم.

3) الكربون المعدني العميق

يخلق PSF ذو التصميم المعدني الكربوني تأثيرًا ثلاثي الأبعاد للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن تفرد استثنائي. أطلقنا لأول مرة ألوان النبيذ والمعدن ، لكننا نتطلع إلى التوسع في المزيد من أنظمة الألوان. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تقديم شيء فريد حقًا لعملائك ، فإن منتج PSF هذا يعد اختيارًا ممتازًا.

4) تصاميم PPF مخصصة

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، عرضنا بعضًا من تصميمات PPF المخصصة. في STEK Automotive ، يمكننا إنشاء أي تصميمات مخصصة يبحث عنها عملاؤك. يمكن لأي عميل خاص يرغب في الحصول على تصميم "واحد" لسيارته أن يكون واثقًا من أنه يمكنك ترتيب ذلك معنا.

DSC05151 تحجيم | stek |
التمويه والكربون المعدني المصقول والكربون المعدني العميق (PSF).

يجعل DYNOFlex تركيب فيلم حماية النوافذ أسرع وأسهل من أي وقت مضى

في اليوم الثاني ، قدمنا عرضًا حيًا لمنتجنا الجديد فيلم حماية نافذة DYNOFlex.

تزداد تكلفة حاجب الريح. يمكن أن يؤدي الكسر - أو التكسير ببساطة إلى ارتفاع تكاليف الاستبدال. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم كسر ختم الضمان وتقليل قيمة السيارة. مع DYNOflex ، الحماية وراحة البال موجودان. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمالكي السيارات النهائيين ، فإن فيلم حماية الزجاج الأمامي من STEK يحمي الزجاج الأمامي من التشققات والشقوق والمكابح. يمكن لـ DYNOflex حماية مستشعرات السيارة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم ADAS ، مما يوفر تكاليف إعادة المعايرة والمشاكل الأخرى التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً والمقاطعة المالية.

التطلع إلى المستقبل ، القيادة الذاتية هي المستقبل. ستصبح تقنيات أنظمة مساعدة السائق المتقدمة (ADAS) جزءًا من كل مركبة جديدة تجمع المعلومات المحيطة بالمركبة لدعم أنظمة القيادة الذاتية. توجد هذه المستشعرات التكنولوجية في جميع أنحاء السيارة ، بما في ذلك الزجاج الأمامي ، مما يجعل DYNOFlex أكثر أهمية.

أصبح زجاج الزجاج الأمامي للسيارات أكبر. نظرًا لأننا نصنع منتجاتنا ، فإننا ندرس جيدًا المستقبل DYNOflex يحمي الزجاج الأمامي الخاص بك دون المساس بالرؤية بوضوحه البصري ، وهو مناسب لـ ADAS والقيادة التي يقودها الإنسان.

منتجنا الفريد أسهل في التثبيت من أي وقت مضى. في الواقع ، لا تحتاج حتى إلى مسدس حراري لتطبيق هذا المنتج بشكل احترافي على أي نافذة - بما في ذلك أشكال النوافذ غير المنتظمة التي يصعب احتوائها. مع DYNOFlex ، قلل أوقات التثبيت وزد الإنتاجية.

Microsoftteams الصورة 16 | stek |
عرض حي لفيلم حماية الزجاج الأمامي في معرض SEMA SHOW 2021

الجرافين ، لون نافذة التبريد لخفض درجة حرارة السيارة الداخلية بمقدار 2 درجة مئوية

كان اليوم الثالث يدور حول تقديم سلسلة NEX تظليل النوافذ لعرض أحدث الابتكارات في منتجات تظليل النوافذ لدينا. توفر سلسلتنا من أفلام تظليل النوافذ بتقنية تبريد الجرافين - سلسلة NEX ، أداءً مذهلاً لمنع الحرارة مع وضوح الكريستال ، فضلاً عن الحد من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والوهج من الدرجة الأولى.

نحن نعلم أن التظليل الجيد للنافذة يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في مستوى الراحة في السيارة. يتيح لنا الهيكل الخاص بشركة NEX تقليل درجة الحرارة الداخلية للسيارة بمقدار 2 درجة مئوية أو 3.5 درجة فهرنهايت. كيف نحقق ذلك؟ يعتبر الجرافين موصلًا ممتازًا للحرارة ، مما يجعله مادة مثالية لتوليد تشتت الحرارة. من خلال دمج الجرافين في هيكله الحصري ، يعمل على تسريع معدل تبديد الحرارة بشكل كبير ، مما يحافظ على برودة المركبات باستمرار. دمج الجرافين واستخدام مواد أساسية عالية الجودة (أكسيد قصدير الأنتيمون (ATO ، التنجستن ، والكربون) مدمج في الجسيمات النانوية.

DSC04987 2 تحجيم | stek |
معرض سيما 2021 ، يا لها من رحلة ملحمية. هل أنت مستعد للنمو مع STEK 9

ستيشيلد: النمو جنبا إلى جنب مع STEK

كان اليوم الرابع يدور حول تنمية أعمال التركيب لديك. لهذا السبب كان لدينا إطلاق كبير وعرض تقديمي لمنتج STEKSHIELD برنامج. يجعل STEKSHIELD من الأسهل والأكثر كفاءة لجذب عملائك.

في SEMA ، أظهرنا كيف تساعدك منصتنا التسويقية الشاملة في عدد من الطرق المختلفة. أولاً ، نقوم بتوجيه حركة المرور من موقع STEK Automotive إلى عملك عبر قوائم تحديد المواقع الخاصة بنا. بعد ذلك ، نعرض تركيباتك الأخيرة على زوارنا لجذب العملاء المحتملين إلى عملك. ستجد أيضًا قدرًا لا يُصدق من موارد التسويق التي تزيل القيود المفروضة على إنشاء حملاتك.

علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر لك STEKSHEILD دورات تدريبية عبر الإنترنت للمثبتين لديك كأدوات خدمة عملاء يمكن أن تعزز تقييمات أعمالك الإجمالية وتجعلك تحصل على حصة أكبر في السوق.

بعد زيادة الاهتمام بـ STEKSHEILD ، نتطلع إلى إنشاء قصص نمو شاملة للمركبين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

DSC05168 تحجيم | stek |
معرض سيما 2021 ، يا لها من رحلة ملحمية. هل أنت مستعد للنمو معًا مع STEK 10

الابتكار في صناعة أفلام تظليل النوافذ التجارية

لقد أخذنا أفضل ابتكاراتنا من تظليل النوافذ الواقي للسيارات وقمنا بتوسيعها لتركيب المباني.

تتميز STEK Wide بمنتجات تظليل النوافذ المتقدمة المصممة لتقليل تكاليف الطاقة وتحويل الوهج وتخفيف النقاط الساخنة وإنشاء مظهر أكثر جاذبية لكل من المباني السكنية والتجارية. تشتمل أفلامنا أيضًا على جميع الخصائص المضادة للميكروبات التي طورناها باستخدام STEK CARE.

فيلم مضاد للميكروبات يبقيك نظيفًا وآمنًا، العناية STEK

أظهر جائحة COVID-19 قيمة وجود بيئة نظيفة. لهذا السبب نقدم STEK رعاية.

يمكن تطبيق منتجات الأفلام المضادة للميكروبات الخاصة بنا على أي سطح مستو تقريبًا للمساعدة في تقليل انتقال الفيروس وخلق بيئة أنظف. والنتيجة هي منزل أو مكان عمل أكثر صحة يمكن أن يقلل التكاليف الطبية ووقت التوقف عن العمل بسبب المرض.

تحجيم DSC05071 | stek |
معرض سيما 2021 ، يا لها من رحلة ملحمية. هل أنت مستعد للنمو مع STEK 11

قد يكون SEMA قد انتهى ، لكن دعنا نبقى على اتصال

ربما يكون SEMA قد انتهى ولكننا لم ننتهي من العمل من أجلك! اتصل بنا على موقعنا الرسمي لطلب منتجاتنا الجديدة المبتكرة ، أو قم بتنمية عملك مع STEKSHEILD أو ببساطة تعرف على المزيد حول ما تقدمه شركة STEK. نتطلع إلى مساعدة أعمال التركيب الخاصة بك على الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة.

مقالات ذات صلة

استجابات

×

SEMA SHOW 2021, What an Epic Ride. Are you Ready to Grow Together with STEK

What an amazing four days we had at SEMA 2021! We saw familiar faces and lots of new ones. Our booth was crowded each day and we were excited to show off our new products and services. Since some of you may not have been at our booth all four days, we’ve recapped what you may have missed.

Don’t worry if you missed any of these debuts! We have videos and information about everything listed below on our official website.

Stek automotive at sema show
STEK at SEMA SHOW 2021. Grow Together With STEK.

DYNOshift-green: Limited Edition Protective Styling Film (PSF) was a huge hit

Day one started by debuting our DYNOshift-green limited edition color-shift Protective Styling Film (PSF) on our showcase Tesla. This is the PSF you want for your installation business if you’re looking for something that stands out.
Our new PSF products not only look even better than paint but there is a greater meaning to why STEK never stops innovating and challenging film performance. STEK aims to replace car paint and reduce carbon footprints in the world. By replacing paint with PSF, every car owner is contributing to protecting the environment. Our film not only protects and makes vehicles look glamorous – it protects the earth it runs on.

We were flooded with orders for our limited edition DYNOshift-green PPF. However, you’re welcome to see if we have any inventory available.

Dsc05025 scaled | stek automotive |
The highlight of SEMA. DYNOshift-green, our freshest color shift Protective Styling Film (PSF).

We debuted four dynamic and amazing PSF products

On day 1, we also introduced our newest PSF products that received overwhelming attention. Here’s a look at what we showed off:

1) Camouflage Design

We know that camouflage designs are always a hot seller. Our DYNOcamo is available in gloss-grey and gloss-black designs, featuring a dynamic take on the camouflage design that plays off of light well and accentuates a vehicle’s exteriors and interiors.

2) Metallic Forged Carbon Design

Our DYNOforged-carbon brings the next generation of carbon PSF to the market. DYNOforged-carbon creates a moving effect on the vehicle’s surface that turns heads. This product makes for a great upgrade for any of your existing clients looking to change their existing PSF.

3) Carbon deep-metalic

Our Metallic Carbon Design PSF creates a 3-D effect for customers looking for exceptional uniqueness. We debuted wine and metallic colours, but looking to extend into more colour schemes. If you are looking to offer your clients something genuinely unique, then this PSF product is an excellent choice.

4) Custom PPF designs

Last but not least, we showed off some of our custom PPF designs. At STEK Automotive, we can create just about any bespoke designs that your customers are looking for. Any special customer that wants a “one of one” design for their vehicle can be confident you can arrange this with us.

Dsc05151 scaled | stek automotive |
Camouflage, Metallic Forged Carbon, and Carbon deep-metallic Paint Style Film (PSF).

DYNOFlex makes window protection film installation faster and easier than ever

On day 2, we showed a live demonstration of our new DYNOFlex window protection film.

Windshields are becoming increasingly expensive. Breaking – or simply cracking, can lead to high replacement costs. At the same time, the warranty seal is broken and the car is devalued. With DYNOflex, the protection and peace of mind is there. Especially when it comes to final car owners, STEK’s windshield protection film protects the windshield from chips, cracks, and brakes. DYNOflex can protect the vehicle sensors, also known as ADAS, saving recalibration costs and other time-consuming and financially interrupting problems.

Looking toward the future, autonomous driving is the future. Advanced driver-assistance systems (ADAS) technologies will become a part of every new vehicle gathering the vehicle’s surrounding information to support the self-driving systems. These technological sensors are located all over the vehicle, including the windshield, making DYNOFlex all the more crucial.

Windshield glass on vehicles is becoming larger. As we create our products, we thoroughly consider the futureDYNOflex protects your windshield without compromising visibility with its optical clarity, suitable for ADAS and human-led driving.

Our unique product is easier than ever to install. In fact, you don’t even need a heat gun to professionally apply this product on any window – including those hard-to-fit irregular window shapes. With DYNOFlex, lower your installation times and increase productivity.

Microsoftteams image 16 | stek automotive |
Windshield Protection Film live demo at SEMA SHOW 2021

Graphene, the cooling window tint to reduce the vehicle’s interior temperature by 2°C

Day 3 was all about presenting our NEX series window tint to showcase the newest innovations in our window tint products. Our series of graphene cooling technology window films – the NEX series, provides stunning heat-blocking performance with crystal clarity, as well as top-notch UV and glare reduction.

We know that a good window tint can make all the difference in comfort in a vehicle. NEX’s proprietary structure allows us to reduce the vehicle’s interior temperature by 2°C or 3.5°F. How do we accomplish that? Graphene is considered an excellent heat conductor, making it the perfect material to generate heat dispersion. By incorporating graphene in its exclusive structure, dramatically accelerates the rate of heat dissipation, keeping vehicles consistently cool. Incorporating graphene and using high-quality base materials (antimony tin oxide (ATO, tungsten, and carbon) integrated within the nanoparticles.

Dsc04987 2 scaled | stek automotive |
SEMA SHOW 2021, What an Epic Ride. Are you Ready to Grow Together with STEK 11

STEKSHEILD: Growing Together With STEK

Day 4 was all about growing your installation business. That’s why we had a big rollout and presentation of our STEKSHIELD program. STEKSHIELD makes it easier and more efficient to attract your customers.

At SEMA, we showed how our all-in-one marketing platform helps you in a number of different ways. First, we drive traffic from our STEK Automotive site to your business via our locator listings. Next, we show off your recent installations to our visitors to drive leads into your business. You’ll also find an incredible amount of marketing resources that removes the legwork out of building your campaigns.

Beyond that, STEKSHEILD provides you with online training courses for your installers as customer service tools that can boost your overall business ratings and make you grab more market share.

After staggering interest in STEKSHEILD,we are looking forward to creating sweeping growth stories for installers around the globe.

Dsc05168 scaled | stek automotive |
SEMA SHOW 2021, What an Epic Ride. Are you Ready to Grow Together with STEK 12

Innovation in the commercial window film industry

We have taken our best innovation from our protective window tint for cars and expanded them for building installation.

STEK Wide features advanced window tint products designed to reduce energy costs, deflect glare, mitigate hot spots and create a more attractive look for both residential and commercial buildings. Our films also include all the antimicrobial properties that we developed with STEK CARE.

Antimicrobial film that keeps you clean and safe, STEK Care

The COVID-19 pandemic showed the value of having a clean environment. That’s why we are introducing STEK Care.

Our antimicrobial film products can be applied to almost any flat surface to help reduce viral transmission and create a cleaner environment. The result is a healthier home or workplace that can reduce medical costs and downtime due to illness.

Dsc05071 scaled | stek automotive |
SEMA SHOW 2021, What an Epic Ride. Are you Ready to Grow Together with STEK 13

SEMA may be over, but let’s stay in touch

SEMA may be over but we are not done working for you! Contact us at our official site to order our innovative new products, grow your business with STEKSHEILD or simply learn more about what STEK has to offer. We look forward to helping your installer business reach new heights.

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.

Responses