×

SEMA SHOW 2021,多么史诗般的旅程。你准备好与STEK一起成长了吗

我们在 SEMA 2021 度过了多么美妙的四天!我们看到了熟悉的面孔和许多新面孔。我们的展位每天都挤满了人,我们很高兴能展示我们的新产品和服务。由于你们中的一些人可能整整四天都没有出现在我们的展位上,因此我们重述了您可能错过的内容。

如果您错过了这些首次亮相,请不要担心!我们的官方网站上有关于下面列出的所有内容的视频和信息。

Sema 展会上的 Stek 汽车
STEK 参加 2021 年 SEMA 展。 与STEK一起成长。

DYNOshift-green:限量版造型保护膜 (PSF) 大受欢迎

第一天首先在我们展示的 Tesla 上首次推出我们的 DYNOshift-green 限量版变色保护造型膜 (PSF)。如果您正在寻找突出的东西,这就是您想要的安装业务的 PSF。
我们新的 PSF 产品不仅看起来比油漆还要好,而且对于为什么 STEK 从未停止创新和挑战薄膜性能具有更大的意义。 STEK 旨在取代汽车油漆并减少全球碳足迹。通过用 PSF 代替油漆,每个车主都在为保护环境做出贡献。我们的电影不仅保护车辆并使车辆看起来更迷人——它还保护了它所行驶的地球。

我们收到了我们限量版 DYNOshift-green PPF 的订单。但是,欢迎您查看我们是否有任何可用库存。

Dsc05025 缩放 |斯泰克 |
SEMA的亮点。 DYNOshift-green,我们最新鲜的变色保护定型膜 (PSF)。

我们推出了四款充满活力且令人惊叹的 PSF 产品

第一天,我们还介绍了备受关注的最新 PSF 产品。以下是我们展示的内容:

1) 迷彩设计

我们知道迷彩设计总是很畅销。我们的 DYNOcamo 提供亮灰色和亮黑色设计,迷彩设计采用动感设计,可以很好地衬托光线并突出车辆的外部和内部。

2) 金属锻造碳设计

我们的 DYNOforged-carbon 将下一代碳 PSF 推向市场。 DYNO锻造碳在车辆表面产生移动效果,令人头晕目眩。对于希望更改其现有 PSF 的任何现有客户,该产品可进行出色的升级。

3) 碳深金属

我们的金属碳设计 PSF 为寻求非凡独特性的客户创造了 3-D 效果。我们推出了酒色和金属色,但希望扩展到更多的配色方案。如果您希望为您的客户提供真正独特的东西,那么这款 PSF 产品是一个绝佳的选择。

4) 定制 PPF 设计

最后但同样重要的是,我们展示了一些定制的 PPF 设计。在 STEK Automotive,我们可以创建您的客户正在寻找的任何定制设计。任何希望为其车辆提供“一体式”设计的特殊客户都可以放心,您可以与我们一起安排。

Dsc05151 缩放 |斯泰克 |
迷彩、金属锻造碳和碳深金属漆风格膜 (PSF)。

DYNOFlex 让窗户保护膜安装更快 比以往任何时候都更容易

在第 2 天,我们展示了我们新产品的现场演示 DYNOFlex 窗户保护膜。

挡风玻璃变得越来越昂贵。破裂——或简单地破裂,可能导致高昂的更换成本。同时,保修印章被打破,汽车贬值。使用 DYNOflex,保护和安心就在那里。特别是对于最终车主而言,STEK 的挡风玻璃保护膜可以保护挡风玻璃免受碎屑、裂缝和刹车的影响。 DYNOflex 可以保护车辆传感器(也称为 ADAS),从而节省重新校准成本和其他耗时和经济中断的问题。

展望未来,自动驾驶就是未来。高级驾驶辅助系统 (ADAS) 技术将成为每辆新车收集车辆周围信息以支持自动驾驶系统的一部分。这些技术传感器遍布车辆各处,包括挡风玻璃,这使得 DYNOFlex 变得更加重要。

车辆上的挡风玻璃变得越来越大。在我们创造我们的产品时,我们充分考虑了未来DYNOflex 可保护您的挡风玻璃,同时其光学清晰度不会影响可见度,适用于 ADAS 和人为主导的驾驶。

我们独特的产品比以往更容易安装。事实上,您甚至不需要热风枪就可以将本产品专业地涂抹在任何窗户上——包括那些难以安装的不规则窗户形状。使用 DYNOFlex,可以缩短安装时间并提高生产力。

微软团队图片 16 |斯泰克 |
SEMA SHOW 2021 挡风玻璃保护膜现场演示

石墨烯,冷却窗色调,可将车辆内部温度降低 2°C

第 3 天是关于展示我们的 NEX系列 窗户色调展示我们窗户色调产品的最新创新。我们的石墨烯冷却技术窗膜系列——NEX 系列,提供令人惊叹的隔热性能和水晶般的清晰度,以及一流的紫外线和眩光减少。

我们知道,良好的车窗色调可以使车辆的舒适度大为不同。 NEX 的专有结构使我们能够将车辆内部温度降低 2°C 或 3.5°F。我们如何做到这一点?石墨烯被认为是一种极好的热导体,使其成为产生热分散的完美材料。通过在其独特的结构中加入石墨烯,显着加快了散热速度,使车辆始终保持凉爽。结合石墨烯并使用集成在纳米颗粒中的高质量基础材料(氧化锑锡(ATO、钨和碳)。

Dsc04987 2 缩放 |斯泰克 |
SEMA SHOW 2021,多么史诗般的旅程。您准备好与 STEK 8 一起成长了吗

STEKSHEILD:成长中 与STEK一起

第 4 天是关于发展您的安装业务。这就是为什么我们有一个大的推出和展示我们的 STEK SHIELD 程序。 STEKSHIELD 让您更轻松、更高效地吸引客户。

在 SEMA,我们展示了我们的一体化营销平台如何以多种不同方式帮助您。首先,我们通过我们的定位器列表将流量从我们的 STEK 汽车网站吸引到您的企业。接下来,我们向访问者展示您最近安装的设备,以吸引潜在客户进入您的业务。您还会发现数量惊人的营销资源,这些资源可以消除您构建广告系列的繁琐工作。

除此之外,STEKSHEILD 还为您的安装人员提供在线培训课程,作为客户服务工具,可以提高您的整体业务评级并让您抢占更多市场份额。

在对 STEKSHEILD 产生了惊人的兴趣之后,我们期待为全球安装人员创造全面的增长故事。

Dsc05168 缩放 |斯泰克 |
SEMA SHOW 2021,多么史诗般的旅程。您准备好与STEK 9 一起成长了吗

商业窗膜行业的创新

我们从我们的汽车防护窗色调中汲取了最佳创新,并将其扩展用于建筑安装。

STEK Wide 采用先进的窗户着色产品,旨在降低能源成本、偏转眩光、减轻热点并为住宅和商业建筑创造更具吸引力的外观。我们的薄膜还包括我们使用 STEK CARE 开发的所有抗菌特性。

让您保持清洁和安全的抗菌薄膜, STEK 护理

COVID-19 大流行显示了拥有清洁环境的价值。这就是我们推出STEK的原因 关心.

我们的抗菌薄膜产品几乎可以应用于任何平面,以帮助减少病毒传播并创造更清洁的环境。结果是一个更健康的家庭或工作场所,可以减少医疗费用和因疾病而导致的停机时间。

Dsc05071 缩放 |斯泰克 |
SEMA SHOW 2021,多么史诗般的旅程。您准备好与 STEK 10 一起成长了吗

SEMA 可能已经结束,但让我们保持联系

SEMA 可能已经结束,但我们还没有为您完成工作!在我们的官方网站上联系我们,订购我们的创新产品,通过 STEKSHEILD 发展您的业务,或者只是了解更多关于 STEK 所提供的服务。我们期待帮助您的安装业务达到新的高度。

相关文章

回应

×

SEMA SHOW 2021, What an Epic Ride. Are you Ready to Grow Together with STEK

What an amazing four days we had at SEMA 2021! We saw familiar faces and lots of new ones. Our booth was crowded each day and we were excited to show off our new products and services. Since some of you may not have been at our booth all four days, we’ve recapped what you may have missed.

Don’t worry if you missed any of these debuts! We have videos and information about everything listed below on our official website.

Stek automotive at sema show
STEK at SEMA SHOW 2021. Grow Together With STEK.

DYNOshift-green: Limited Edition Protective Styling Film (PSF) was a huge hit

Day one started by debuting our DYNOshift-green limited edition color-shift Protective Styling Film (PSF) on our showcase Tesla. This is the PSF you want for your installation business if you’re looking for something that stands out.
Our new PSF products not only look even better than paint but there is a greater meaning to why STEK never stops innovating and challenging film performance. STEK aims to replace car paint and reduce carbon footprints in the world. By replacing paint with PSF, every car owner is contributing to protecting the environment. Our film not only protects and makes vehicles look glamorous – it protects the earth it runs on.

We were flooded with orders for our limited edition DYNOshift-green PPF. However, you’re welcome to see if we have any inventory available.

Dsc05025 scaled | stek automotive |
The highlight of SEMA. DYNOshift-green, our freshest color shift Protective Styling Film (PSF).

We debuted four dynamic and amazing PSF products

On day 1, we also introduced our newest PSF products that received overwhelming attention. Here’s a look at what we showed off:

1) Camouflage Design

We know that camouflage designs are always a hot seller. Our DYNOcamo is available in gloss-grey and gloss-black designs, featuring a dynamic take on the camouflage design that plays off of light well and accentuates a vehicle’s exteriors and interiors.

2) Metallic Forged Carbon Design

Our DYNOforged-carbon brings the next generation of carbon PSF to the market. DYNOforged-carbon creates a moving effect on the vehicle’s surface that turns heads. This product makes for a great upgrade for any of your existing clients looking to change their existing PSF.

3) Carbon deep-metalic

Our Metallic Carbon Design PSF creates a 3-D effect for customers looking for exceptional uniqueness. We debuted wine and metallic colours, but looking to extend into more colour schemes. If you are looking to offer your clients something genuinely unique, then this PSF product is an excellent choice.

4) Custom PPF designs

Last but not least, we showed off some of our custom PPF designs. At STEK Automotive, we can create just about any bespoke designs that your customers are looking for. Any special customer that wants a “one of one” design for their vehicle can be confident you can arrange this with us.

Dsc05151 scaled | stek automotive |
Camouflage, Metallic Forged Carbon, and Carbon deep-metallic Paint Style Film (PSF).

DYNOFlex makes window protection film installation faster and easier than ever

On day 2, we showed a live demonstration of our new DYNOFlex window protection film.

Windshields are becoming increasingly expensive. Breaking – or simply cracking, can lead to high replacement costs. At the same time, the warranty seal is broken and the car is devalued. With DYNOflex, the protection and peace of mind is there. Especially when it comes to final car owners, STEK’s windshield protection film protects the windshield from chips, cracks, and brakes. DYNOflex can protect the vehicle sensors, also known as ADAS, saving recalibration costs and other time-consuming and financially interrupting problems.

Looking toward the future, autonomous driving is the future. Advanced driver-assistance systems (ADAS) technologies will become a part of every new vehicle gathering the vehicle’s surrounding information to support the self-driving systems. These technological sensors are located all over the vehicle, including the windshield, making DYNOFlex all the more crucial.

Windshield glass on vehicles is becoming larger. As we create our products, we thoroughly consider the futureDYNOflex protects your windshield without compromising visibility with its optical clarity, suitable for ADAS and human-led driving.

Our unique product is easier than ever to install. In fact, you don’t even need a heat gun to professionally apply this product on any window – including those hard-to-fit irregular window shapes. With DYNOFlex, lower your installation times and increase productivity.

Microsoftteams image 16 | stek automotive |
Windshield Protection Film live demo at SEMA SHOW 2021

Graphene, the cooling window tint to reduce the vehicle’s interior temperature by 2°C

Day 3 was all about presenting our NEX series window tint to showcase the newest innovations in our window tint products. Our series of graphene cooling technology window films – the NEX series, provides stunning heat-blocking performance with crystal clarity, as well as top-notch UV and glare reduction.

We know that a good window tint can make all the difference in comfort in a vehicle. NEX’s proprietary structure allows us to reduce the vehicle’s interior temperature by 2°C or 3.5°F. How do we accomplish that? Graphene is considered an excellent heat conductor, making it the perfect material to generate heat dispersion. By incorporating graphene in its exclusive structure, dramatically accelerates the rate of heat dissipation, keeping vehicles consistently cool. Incorporating graphene and using high-quality base materials (antimony tin oxide (ATO, tungsten, and carbon) integrated within the nanoparticles.

Dsc04987 2 scaled | stek automotive |
SEMA SHOW 2021, What an Epic Ride. Are you Ready to Grow Together with STEK 11

STEKSHEILD: Growing Together With STEK

Day 4 was all about growing your installation business. That’s why we had a big rollout and presentation of our STEKSHIELD program. STEKSHIELD makes it easier and more efficient to attract your customers.

At SEMA, we showed how our all-in-one marketing platform helps you in a number of different ways. First, we drive traffic from our STEK Automotive site to your business via our locator listings. Next, we show off your recent installations to our visitors to drive leads into your business. You’ll also find an incredible amount of marketing resources that removes the legwork out of building your campaigns.

Beyond that, STEKSHEILD provides you with online training courses for your installers as customer service tools that can boost your overall business ratings and make you grab more market share.

After staggering interest in STEKSHEILD,we are looking forward to creating sweeping growth stories for installers around the globe.

Dsc05168 scaled | stek automotive |
SEMA SHOW 2021, What an Epic Ride. Are you Ready to Grow Together with STEK 12

Innovation in the commercial window film industry

We have taken our best innovation from our protective window tint for cars and expanded them for building installation.

STEK Wide features advanced window tint products designed to reduce energy costs, deflect glare, mitigate hot spots and create a more attractive look for both residential and commercial buildings. Our films also include all the antimicrobial properties that we developed with STEK CARE.

Antimicrobial film that keeps you clean and safe, STEK Care

The COVID-19 pandemic showed the value of having a clean environment. That’s why we are introducing STEK Care.

Our antimicrobial film products can be applied to almost any flat surface to help reduce viral transmission and create a cleaner environment. The result is a healthier home or workplace that can reduce medical costs and downtime due to illness.

Dsc05071 scaled | stek automotive |
SEMA SHOW 2021, What an Epic Ride. Are you Ready to Grow Together with STEK 13

SEMA may be over, but let’s stay in touch

SEMA may be over but we are not done working for you! Contact us at our official site to order our innovative new products, grow your business with STEKSHEILD or simply learn more about what STEK has to offer. We look forward to helping your installer business reach new heights.

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.

Responses