×

STEK 携一系列热门新 PPF 产品参加 SEMA 2021

SEMA 2021 即将到来,STEK 带着我们迄今为止最大的展示回来了。今年,我们将通过 50 英尺 x 50 英尺的岛式展台扩大我们的存在,其中包含六种新的 PPF 设计,这些设计肯定会引起您的客户的极大兴趣。我们迫不及待地想展示我们所提供的东西。你不会想错过这个机会。 

Stek 携一系列热门新 ppf 产品参加 2021 年 sema
不要错过 SEMA 2021 上 STEK 的最新产品、功能和演示!

我们有史以来最大的 SEMA SHOW 

过去,我们在 SEMA 上首次展示了我们最新的 PPF 设计和创新。我们很高兴与您会面,获得您的反馈,并利用您的意见使我们的产品变得更好。我们听取了市场的意见,并创造了六种您想要查看的新 PPF 产品。以下是我们将在 SEMA 2021 上首次亮相的产品。 

三层高性能保护膜
快来看看 DYNOflex 装置、我们的挡风玻璃保护膜和革命性的色移 PPF!

1) 三层高性能保护膜

我们想向您展示我们的产品在各种车辆上的表现如何。这就是我们为我们的展示带来三款令人兴奋的性能车的原因。我们展示了一些非常棒的模型,我们不想在这里赠送。你只需要顺便过来看看我们为你准备了什么。

您会注意到的一件事是我们的 STEK 产品如何真正增强任何类型车辆的风格。您将立即看到我们的产品如何为拥有高性能、高端汽车的客户“轻松销售”。 

20211025 143804 |斯泰克 |
参观 SEMA 的 STEK 展台,了解最新的 PPF 创新和畅销产品

2) 推出最新的油漆造型膜 (PPF) 和挡风玻璃保护膜 (WPF) 创新

我们很高兴向您展示我们最新的 油漆保护膜 (PPF) 和 挡风玻璃生产膜 创新。我们创造了 PPF 和 WPF 产品,您在任何其他制造商那里都找不到这些产品。我们的产品采用最新技术来增强其疏水性、防风雨性和自愈性。不仅如此,您还会发现一些令人惊叹的设计,这些设计必将帮助您赢得更多业务。 

随着我们最新的 PPF 和 WPF 创新,我们的 STEK 团队将随时准备回答您的任何问题。我们一直能够不断创新我们的产品,因为我们一直在倾听安装市场的需求。我们期待与您和我们的最新产品进行一些很棒的一对一交流。 

20211025 143804 |斯泰克 |
参观 SEMA 的 STEK 展台,了解最新的 PPF 创新和畅销产品

3) 窗膜和汽车保养  

我们知道您想扩展您的产品。这就是为什么我们也展示我们最新的 窗膜汽车保养 产品。这些产品专为希望全面生产和保养车辆的最热情的汽车客户而设计。除了传统的窗膜和汽车护理产品,我们设计的一切都符合最高端车辆的标准。 

我们的窗膜和汽车护理产品将使您能够创造“增值”一揽子交易,帮助您提高每笔交易的利润。我们相信您会获得很多关于如何为您的客户捆绑 STEK 产品的好主意。 

Stek汽车护理产品
STEK 配方 – 高级汽车护理产品

4)令人兴奋的工具来赢得更多客户并加强您的营销

推出 stekshield,令人兴奋的工具来赢得更多客户并加强您的营销
STEKSHIELD 是我们的数字体验平台,旨在为我们的合作伙伴提供最佳的客户服务和体验

我们所做的不仅仅是为 SEMA 带来出色的产品。我们还创建了一整套精心制作的营销材料,以帮助您销售更多产品。我们的营销材料包括专业制作的视频、打印机材料和在线工具。我们的使命是帮助您产生更多潜在客户、增加对话并提高每次销售的利润。 

我们所有的材料都旨在与任何安装商业务合作,无论您是刚刚起步还是拥有完善的业务。当您使用 STEK 时,您会立即看到销售更容易。请务必参观我们的展位并参观 STEKSHIELD 区域以了解更多信息!在展位获取一份我们的 STEKSHIELD 传单。

5) 现场培训我们的 STEK 产品在行动 

最后,我们的 STEK 团队将举办现场培训,向您展示如何轻松安装我们的每个新产品。在 STEK,我们致力于提供的不仅仅是优质的产品。我们希望为您提供正确的指导,以充分利用我们所提供的服务。当您查看我们的培训课程之一时,您一定会学到一些深刻的见解。 

如果您刚刚开始,您会发现我们的现场培训非常有价值。如果您一直从事这项业务,您可能会发现一些可以提高您的工艺的新技术。无论哪种方式,我们相信您会在我们的现场培训课程中找到一些巨大的价值。 

Microsoftteams 图像 8 缩放 e1634285562447 |斯泰克 |

来参加 SEMA 2021 的 STEK 创新  

在 SEMA 2021 的 STEK 展示中查看最新的 PPF 产品。成为第一个查看您可能在其他任何地方都找不到的令人兴奋的新设计的人之一。我们的团队将在展会上回答您的问题并听取您的反馈。我们期待着展示我们的最新作品。

在哪里可以找到我们?

去  SEMA  展示?停下来  STEK展位  西厅#52197 从11月2日到11月5日!

在 SEMA 2021 平面图中找到我们

寻找您的反馈 

我们创新能力的主要关键之一是倾听市场。我们为推动我们的团队每年创造一些特别的东西而感到自豪。这就是为什么我们想听听您的意见。请务必光临我们的展位,查看我们令人兴奋的新 PPF 设计,并确保提供您的反馈。我们的团队一直期待着您的来信。 

关于STEK

我们是令人兴奋和创新的 PPF 产品的领先生产商。每年,我们都会创造出吸引售后市场广泛关注的新设计。我们的 PPF 产品不仅具有吸引力,而且非常耐用。自 40 多年前成立以来,我们已将数百万平方英尺的 PPF 产品销售给全球数千家售后市场零售店。 

我们提供什么 

在 STEK,我们拥有市场上最广泛的油漆保护膜系列之一。无论您的客户在寻找什么,我们都可能拥有。我们的产品系列包括耐用、疏水、自愈的 PPF,可以保护车辆免受道路和天气磨损。我们还提供顶级时尚 PPF 阵容,包括多色调金属薄片饰面和独一无二的设计。最后,我们提供领先的窗户和挡风玻璃薄膜选择,可在不影响 Wi-Fi 信号强度的同时减少热量和眩光。在 STEK,我们拥有您最苛刻的客户正在寻找的东西。 

相关文章

×

STEK Comes to SEMA 2021 With a Host of Hot, New PPF Products

SEMA 2021 is coming and STEK is back with our biggest showcase yet. This year, we are expanding our presence with a 50 foot by 50-foot island booth packed with six new PPF designs that are sure to generate big interest with your customers. We can’t wait to show off what we have to offer. You will not want to miss this opportunity. 

Stek comes to sema 2021 with a host of hot, new ppf products
Don’t miss out on STEK’s latest products, features, and demonstrations at SEMA 2021!

Our biggest SEMA SHOW ever 

In the past, we have debuted our newest PPF designs and innovations at SEMA. We enjoy meeting with you, getting your feedback, and using your input to make our products even better. We have listened to the market and have created six new PPF products you will want to check out. Here’s a look at what we will be debuting at SEMA 2021. 

Three high-performance protective films
Come check out DYNOflex installations, our windshield protection film, and the revolutionary color shift PPFs!

1) Three High-Performance protective films

We want to show you how great our product looks on various vehicles. That’s why we are bringing three exciting performance cars to our showcase. We are featuring some really great models that we don’t want to give away right here. You just have to go to drop by and see what we have for you.

The one thing you will notice is how our STEK products really enhance the style of any type of vehicle. You will see right away how our products can be “easy sells” for clients with high-performance, high-end vehicles. 

20211025 143804 | stek automotive |
Visit the STEK booth at SEMA to find the latest PPF innovations and bestselling products

2) Out latest paint styling film (PPF) and winshield protection film (WPF) innovations

We are excited to show you our latest paint protection film (PPF) and windshield production film innovations. We have created PPF and WPF products that you will not find from any other manufacturer. Our products feature the latest technology to enhance their hydrophobic, weatherproof, self-healing properties. Not only that, you’ll find some amazing designs that are bound to help you win more business. 

Along with our latest PPF and WPF innovations, we will have our STEK team ready to answer any of your questions. We have been able to continually innovate our products because we are always listening to the installer market. We look forward to some great one-on-one with you and our newest products. 

20211025 143804 | stek automotive |
Visit the STEK booth at SEMA to find the latest PPF innovations and bestselling products

3) Window Film and Car Care  

We know that you want to expand your offerings. That’s why we are also showing off our latest window film and car care products. These products are designed for your most passionate car customers who want full production and care for their vehicle. Beyond traditional window film and car care products, we design everything to be up to the standards of the highest-end vehicles. 

Our window film and car care products will allow you to create “value-added” package deals that can help boost your profit per transaction. We are sure that you will get lots of great ideas on how to bundle STEK products for your clients. 

Stek car care products
STEK Formula – Premium Car Care Products

4) Exciting Tools to Win More Customers and Power Up Your Marketing

Introducing stekshield, exciting tools to win more customers and power up your marketing
STEKSHIELD is our digital experience platform to provide our partners with the best customer service and experience

We’re doing more than bringing great products to SEMA. We also have created an entire suite of carefully crafted marketing materials to help you sell more. Our marketing materials include professionally produced videos, printer materials, and online tools. Our mission is to help you to generate more leads, increase your conversations and boost your profit per sale. 

All of our material materials are designed to work with any installer business whether you are just starting out or if you have a well-established business. You will see right away that selling is easier when you use STEK. Make sure to visit our booth and visit the STEKSHIELD area to find out more information! Get a copy of our STEKSHIELD leaflet at the booth.

5) Live Training of Our STEK Products in Action 

Finally, our STEK team will be holding live training to show you how to easily install each of our new products. At STEK, we are dedicated to providing more than great products. We want to give you the right guidance to make the most of what we have to offer. You are sure to learn some great insights when you check out one of our training sessions. 

If you are just starting out, you’ll find our live training really valuable. If you have been in the business while, you may discover some new techniques that can enhance your craft. Either way, we’re sure you’ll find some great value in our living training sessions. 

Microsoftteams image 8 scaled e1634285562447 | stek automotive |

Come See STEK Innovation At SEMA 2021  

See the latest PPF products at our STEK display at SEMA 2021. Be one of the first to take a look at exciting new designs that you may not find anywhere else. Our team will be at the display to take your questions and listen to your feedback. We look forward to showing off our latest work.

Where you can find us?

Going to The  SEMA  Show? Stop by the  STEK booth  #52197 in the West Hall from November 2nd to November 5th!

Locate us in the SEMA 2021 Floor Plan

Looking for Your Feedback 

One of the major keys to our ability to innovate is listening to the market. We pride ourselves on pushing our team to create something special each year. That’s why we want to hear from you. Be sure to stop by our booth, check out our exciting new PPF designs, and be sure to provide your feedback. Our team always looks forward to hearing from you. 

About STEK

We are a leading producer of exciting and innovative PPF products. Each year, we create new designs that attract wide attention from the aftermarket industry. Our PPF products are not only attractive but they are also extremely durable. Since our inception over 40 years ago, we have sold millions of square feet of PPF products to thousands of aftermarket retails around the world. 

What We Offer 

At STEK, we have one of the most extensive lineups of paint protection films on the market. No matter what your customers are looking for, we are likely to have it. Our lineup includes durable, hydrophobic, self-healing,  PPF that can shield vehicles from road and weather wear. We also offer a top lineup of fashion PPF that includes multi-tone metallic flake finishes and one-of-a-kind designs. Finally, we offer a leading selection of window and windshield film that reduces heat and glare while not compromising wi-fi signal strength. At STEK, we have what your most demanding clients are looking for. 

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.

Responses