×

ما هو "ماتي"؟

G'day الجميع!

هل سبق لك أن توقفت عن التفكير كيف يمكن للسيارة ذات الطلاء غير اللامع أن تتمتع بمظهر أكثر تعقيدًا؟ عندما نرى دراجة نارية أو سيارة ذات طلاء غير لامع ، يكون الانطباع الذي لدينا عن هذه الخاصية إيجابيًا وغالبًا ما يرتبط بشيء ممتاز جيد التشطيب.

في الواقع ، يضيف صانعو السيارات هذه الميزات إلى طلاء سياراتهم عندما يريدون إضافة "قيمة مضافة" وبالتالي زيادة مبيعاتهم. ويمكن أن تكون هذه القيمة المضافة عالية نسبيًا اعتمادًا على السيارة وصانع السيارات ، حيث تبدأ القيم من $3000 ولكنها تتجاوز بسهولة $5000.

علاوة على ذلك ، بمجرد أن يكون لديك سيارة بهذه الخصائص ، تتطلب الصيانة الكثير من العناية الخاصة التي ، إذا لم تتم ملاحظتها ، يمكن أن تزيل جمال لون السيارة غير اللامع.

في هذا السيناريو ، تقدم شركة STEK حلولاً لأعمالك:
حماية
بمجرد شرائها ، يمكن حماية السيارة ذات الطلاء غير اللامع بواسطة فيلم حماية الطلاء (PPF) ، وهو عبارة عن فيلم بولي يوريثين يصبح حاجزًا ماديًا على الطلاء ويمنع تلف السطح وتلوثه وتغير لونه بمرور الوقت ، لذلك يمكنه الاحتفاظ النغمة الأصلية غير اللامعة صامدة حتى بعد سنوات من الاستخدام.

تحويلات
هناك أيضًا إمكانية تحويل مركبة لا تحتوي في الأصل على طلاء غير لامع. مع أفلام DYNOmatte من STEK ، يمكن لعميلك إعطاء هذه النغمة المتميزة للسيارة دون الحاجة إلى تغيير لونها والأفضل: دون الاضطرار إلى الخوض في البيروقراطية المطلوبة عند إجراء تعديل إجمالي لألوان السيارة. في الأساس ، إذا كانت سيارتك زرقاء ، فقم بامتداد DYNOmatte يمكنك أن تقدم للعميل تحويلًا إلى اللون الأزرق غير اللامع ، ويمكن فعل الشيء نفسه مع أي لون آخر ، مما يؤدي حقًا إلى تغيير خصائص السيارة إلى درجة لون أكثر تطوراً.
تعرف على المزيد حول STEK's DYNOmatte الأفلام وشاهد العمل الممتاز الذي تم إنجازه حول العالم باستخدام هذا المنتج.

https://www.kbb.com/car-advice/matte-paint-finish/

مقالات ذات صلة

تظليل النافذة ... ما هو الهدف؟

تم تصميم تظليل النوافذ أو أغشية النوافذ أو أفلام التحكم في الطاقة - وهو ما نطلق عليه في المتجر - للتحكم في كمية الطاقة التي تنتقل عبر زجاج سيارتك. تأتي الطاقة في شكل ضوء مرئي ، ويمكن أن يكون للأطوال الموجية المتغيرة للضوء تأثيرات ضارة مختلفة على جسم الإنسان وكذلك مركبتك.

×

What is the “Matte”?

G’day everyone!

Have you ever stopped to think how a vehicle with a matte paint can have a much more sophisticated appearance? Whenever we see a motorcycle or a car with a matte paint job, the impression we have of that characteristic is usually positive and often associated with something premium well finished.

In fact automakers add these features to the paintwork of their vehicles when they want to add an “added value” and consequently increase their sales. And this added value can be relatively high depending on the car and the automaker, with values ​​starting at $3000 but easily exceeding $5000.

On the top of that, once you have a vehicle with these characteristics, maintenance requires a lot of special care that, if not observed, can take away the beauty of the vehicle’s matte tone.

In this scenario, STEK offers solutions for your business:
Protection
Once purchased, a vehicle with Matte paint can be protected by a Paint Protection Film (PPF), which is a polyurethane film that becomes a physical barrier over the paintwork preventing damage, contamination and discoloration of the surface over the time, so it can keep the original matte tone holding up even after years of use.

Conversion
There is also the possibility of converting a vehicle that does not originally have a matte paint. With STEK’s DYNOmatte films, your customer can give that premium tone to the vehicle without having to change it’s color and the best: without having to go through the bureaucracy required when a vehicle total color modification is made. Basically, if your vehicle is blue, with DYNOmatte you can offer the customer a conversion to matte blue, and the same can be done with any other color, really changing the vehicle’s characteristic to a more sophisticated color tone.
Learn more about STEK’s DYNOmatte films and see the excellent work done around the world with this product.

https://www.kbb.com/car-advice/matte-paint-finish/

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.