×

Window Film Test machines: Examples and Experiences are Worth more than a Thousand Words

"الأمثلة والتجارب تساوي أكثر من ألف كلمة" هي جملة شائعة الاستخدام في بعض الأماكن حول العالم. في الأساس ، هذا يعني أن الكلمات يمكن أن تقنع ولكن الأمثلة الحقيقية يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل أفضل وأكثر شمولاً.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه الرؤية بطريقة معينة في قطاعنا ، في أعمالنا. عندما يزور العملاء متاجرنا بحثًا عن أفضل الخيارات في أفلام تظليل النوافذ ، من الشائع جدًا أن يقدم بعض مندوبي المبيعات البيانات والأرقام التي لن يكون لها أي معنى في معظم الأوقات للعميل النهائي. سيستغرق الأمر فصلًا دراسيًا حقيقيًا حول الطول الموجي والرسومات ومركبات المواد وهذا بالتأكيد ليس فعالًا ولا فعالًا في المبيعات ، ناهيك عن أنه سيستغرق الكثير من الوقت وربما يتحمل العميل.

يمكن أن يكون التفسير الأساسي لدور Window Film وبعض وظائفه الأساسية مثل رفض الحرارة والأشعة فوق البنفسجية مناسبًا لفهم العميل.

إذن ما هي الطريقة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام للبيع ، حيث يمكن للعميل أن يختار بوضوح الخيار الأفضل لاحتياجاته؟
حسنًا ، أول شيء يجب أن يمتلكه كل مندوب مبيعات هو القدرة على الاستماع وفهم ما يريده العميل حقًا. ملف التعريف الخاص به ، وعادات القيادة ، والميزانية ، وما إلى ذلك. كل ما تعتقد أنه يمكن أن يمنحك إشارة إلى نوع خيارات الأفلام التي يجب تقديمها.

مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، فإن النقطة الثانية وربما الأكثر أهمية هي جعل العميل يشعر بالحرارة (أو الحرارة الأقل) ، حرفيًا ، لتجربة أداء الأفلام المختلفة المتاحة. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرغب في تغطيته في هذا المقال القصير: آلات اختبار أفلام تظليل النوافذ.

هناك العشرات من أنواع آلات اختبار أفلام تظليل النوافذ ، وكثير منها إعلامي فقط ، وتكرر / تثبت المعلومات الموجودة بالفعل في مواصفات الفيلم ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون بعض الآلات أكثر فاعلية في المساعدة في إظهار أداء الفيلم بطريقة أكثر واقعية.

أكثر المختبرين شهرة هم:

- جهاز اختبار الطاقة الشمسية

- مقصورة التشمس الاصطناعي

- صندوق حرارة

جهاز اختبار الطاقة الشمسية
يتم استخدام أجهزة اختبار الطاقة الشمسية بشكل أكبر للتحقق من أرقام المواصفات لهذا المنتج المحدد. يمكن للعميل أن يرى ويؤكد أن الأرقام الواردة في مواصفات المنتج صحيحة ولكن ماذا يعني ذلك في تجربة الحياة الواقعية؟ إلى أي مدى سيكون أداء ذلك جيدًا؟

صورة | stek |
آلات اختبار أفلام تظليل النوافذ: الأمثلة والتجارب تساوي أكثر من ألف كلمة 4

حمام شمسي
هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة اختبار الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس في السوق ، وعادة ما يستخدمون مصابيح الأشعة تحت الحمراء التي تحاكي الحرارة المنقولة بواسطة جزء الأشعة تحت الحمراء من أشعة الشمس. يمكن لبعضهم العرض بطريقة بسيطة وحتى مقارنة الأفلام المختلفة في وقت واحد. يمكن لهذه الآلات إظهار اختلاف درجة الحرارة أثناء الاختبار ، حيث يزيد الفيلم الذي يقاوم درجة الحرارة بشكل أكبر وينقلها بشكل أقل إلى الجانب الآخر من الزجاج على الأرجح الفيلم الذي يتمتع بأفضل أداء.

 

الصورة 1 | stek |
آلات اختبار أفلام تظليل النوافذ: الأمثلة والتجارب تساوي أكثر من ألف كلمة 5

صندوق الحرارة
هذا يشبه غرفة التشمس الاصطناعي ، ولكن التركيز هنا هو جعل العميل يشعر بنفسه كم يمكن لكل فيلم مثبت على الزجاج القابل للإزالة على كل جانب من الماكينة أن يقلل الحرارة المنبعثة من مصباح الأشعة تحت الحمراء. يمكن أيضًا استخدام مستشعر الحرارة (جهاز اختبار) مع Heat Box ، لأنه بالإضافة إلى شعور العميل بالفرق في الحرارة ، يمكنه أيضًا رؤيته بالأرقام كم يعني هذا الاختلاف.

صورة | stek |
آلات اختبار أفلام تظليل النوافذ: الأمثلة والتجارب تساوي أكثر من ألف كلمة 6

نعتقد أن هذه الآلات تضيف تجربة مختلفة ، ويمكن للآلات المختلفة أن تكمل بعضها البعض ، وتساعد على توليد الثقة في المنتج ، والمهني ، والعلامة التجارية ، وبالتالي: إرضاء العميل. من المرجح أن يعود العميل الراض إلى وظائف أخرى ، كما يمكنه التوصية بخدماتك وتضخيم أرباحك.

لدى STEK معدات اختبار يمكن لشركائنا شراؤها ، ولكن من الممكن أيضًا العثور على عدد كبير من المختبرين على مواقع الويب أو يمكنك حتى طلب إنتاج محلي.

في الأيام القليلة القادمة ، سنعلق بشكل فردي على كل من أكثر المعدات شيوعًا لاختبار أفلام تظليل النوافذ. ترقبوا ونراكم قريبا.

مقالات ذات صلة

تظليل النافذة ... ما هو الهدف؟

تم تصميم تظليل النوافذ أو أغشية النوافذ أو أفلام التحكم في الطاقة - وهو ما نطلق عليه في المتجر - للتحكم في كمية الطاقة التي تنتقل عبر زجاج سيارتك. تأتي الطاقة في شكل ضوء مرئي ، ويمكن أن يكون للأطوال الموجية المتغيرة للضوء تأثيرات ضارة مختلفة على جسم الإنسان وكذلك مركبتك.

Tesla Model Y: أكبر تغيير في قواعد اللعبة حتى الآن؟

في لمحة سريعة ، يبدو طراز Tesla Model Y نوعًا ما مثل الطراز 3 والطراز X كان لديه طفل. في الواقع ، يشترك الطراز Y فعليًا في حوالي 75% من مكوناته مع الطراز 3. وهذا يؤدي إلى توفير الكثير من التكاليف لشركة Tesla ويضع الطراز Y - مع 316 ميلاً من النطاق وزمن 0-60 من 4.8 ثانية - في سعر عادل جدا.

×

Window Film Test machines: Examples and Experiences are Worth more than a Thousand Words

“Examples and experiences are worth more than a thousand words” is a commonly used sentence in some places around the world. Basically, it means that words can convince but real examples could influence better and in a more comprehensive way.

This vision can also be used in a certain way in our sector, in our business. When customers visit our stores looking for the best options in Window film, it is very common for some salespeople to present data and numbers that most of the time will make little or no sense to the end customer. It would take a real class on wavelength, graphics, material compounds and this is certainly not efficient nor effective in sales, not to mention that it would take a lot of time and probably bore the customer.

A basic explanation about the role of Window Film and some of its basic functions like heat rejection and UV rays can be just right for the customer’s understanding.

So what would be a more interesting way to sell, where the customer could clearly choose the best option for their needs?
Well the first thing every salesperson must have is the ability to listen and understand what the customer really wants. Its profile, driving habits, budget, etc. Everything you think that can give you indication for what type of film options to offer.

Bearing this in mind, the second and probably the most important point is to make the client feel the heat (or the lesser heat), literally, to experience the performance of the different available films. And that’s where we’d like to cover on this short article: The Testing Machines for Window Film.

There are dozens of types of Window Film Tester machines, many of which are informational only, repeating/proving information that is already on the film’s specifications, but some machines can be more effective in helping to demonstrate film performance in a more realistic way.

The most well-known testers are:

– Solar tester

– Solarium

– Heat Box

Solar Tester
Solar testers are used more as a check on the specification numbers for that specific product. Client can see and confirm that the numbers on the product specs are right but what would that mean in a real-life experience? How good that would perform?

Image | stek |
Window Film Test machines: Examples and Experiences are Worth more than a Thousand Words 4

Solarium
There are a wide variety of solarium testers on the market, they usually use IR lamps that simulate the heat transmitted by the IR part of the sun’s ray. Some of them can show in a simple way and even compare different film simultaneously. These machines can show the temperature difference during the test, where the film that resists the temperature increase the most and transmits it lesser to the other side of the glass is probably the film with the best performance.

 

Image 1 | stek |
Window Film Test machines: Examples and Experiences are Worth more than a Thousand Words 5

Heat box
This one is similar to the Solarium, but the focus here is to make the customer feel for himself how much each film installed on the removable glass on each side of the machine can reduce the heat emitted by the IR lamp. A heat sensor (tester) can also be used with the Heat Box, because in addition to the customer feeling the difference in heat, he/she can also see it in numbers how much this difference means.

Image | stek |
Window Film Test machines: Examples and Experiences are Worth more than a Thousand Words 6

We believe that these machines add a different experience, the different machines can complement each other, and it helps to generate trust on the product, on the professional, on the brand and consequently: Client Satisfaction. A satisfied customer is likely to return for other jobs as well can recommend your services and amplify your earnings.

STEK has test equipment that can be purchased by our partners, but it is also possible to find a vast number of testers on websites or you can even request a local production.

In the next few days, we will individually comment on each of the most common equipment for Window Film testing. Stay tuned and see you soon.

Related Articles

Window tint… what’s the point?

Window tints, window films, or energy control films—which is what we call them around the shop—are designed to control the amount of energy that is transmitted through your vehicle’s glass. Energy comes in the form of visible light, and the varying light wavelengths can have different damaging effects on the human body as well as your vehicle.

Tesla Model Y: The biggest game changer yet?

At a quick glance, the Tesla Model Y looks kind of like a Model 3 and a Model X had a baby. In fact, the Model Y actually shares about 75% of its components with the Model 3. This creates a lot of cost savings for Tesla and puts the Model Y—with 316 miles of range and a 0-60 time of 4.8 seconds—at a very fair price.